EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.79

$1.79

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Hmm it's good but it melted.

    Posted by 4624196139096050267 on May 03, 2016

    I should have known not to order this during the hotter months. Singapore have a high temperature now so it came all melted in the plastic baggy. Threw it out. Smells great though. I might buy this again in the cooler months.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it was melted وصلتني سااااااايحة

    Posted by Ammmmn on May 03, 2016

    أول ما فتحت الكرتون اشوف بقع سوائل ساحت كل الكمية العلبة عندي فاضية مالحقت استعملها للأسف! مسكينة ماقدرت تتحمل حر جدة ^^" unfortunately, I received it melted. I never thought it will melt to this far. the whole stick is empty, it couldn't handle the hot weather of Jeddah ^^" It would be better if they can come up with a new idea for this product to avoid melting!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by 5533928355585551868 on May 01, 2016

    It's a nice idea to put that product into stick-form. For normal skin this would probably be perfect, but for really dry skin it just doesn't moisturize enough.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ممتازه

    Posted by 5216762338717912252 on May 01, 2016

    خطيره

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Terrible packaging

    Posted by 5289128092501337540 on Apr 26, 2016

    There are much more better products that this weird stick.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like it

    Posted by Sanziana19 on Apr 14, 2016

    It's a good product I love

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sensational!

    Posted by 4826688321403302109 on Apr 12, 2016

    Works so well, smells divine, a favourite product in my skincare repertoire. Softens skin on body and great for face and lips too. I keep a stick in my bag and apply when needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    na 1

    Posted by 5380869284525910184 on Apr 11, 2016

    zapah priyatnii, prosto jestkii kusok kakao i vse. kak budto majesh kuskom bila, vot i ves effekt

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 4844806052765778434 on Apr 08, 2016

    all natural, i will order more

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful Product !

    Posted by 5449260752803654166 on Apr 03, 2016

    I love that it's pure and natural. Having sensitive skin it's smooth and non-irritating. The fragrance is pure cocoa bliss! The container is securely capped, lightweight, convenient to use and the solid stick makes it glide on easily. Ordered four - one I use for my chapped lips tastes yummy and the other stick on a recent scar from leg surgery which has helped keep it supple and my skin feels smooth and moisturized. Love it! Janet Smith

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 1652 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »