EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.79

$1.79

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good & bad

    Posted by Reviewer3353785 on Nov 13, 2008

    I really like the ALL NATURAL pure coco butter (there's NOTHING else in it). It really does work without much of a slippery greasy feel. HOWEVER, I do not the packaging. It's literally a fat stick that you have to push up from the bottom to use it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by Strelka on Jul 30, 2012

    ļoti smaržīgs kakao sviests. mazliet neērts iepakojums, bet līdz laikam , kamēr iemanās lietošanā. labi mīkstina ādu

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Normal

    Posted by Kin-za on May 29, 2013

    Buy to mitigate coarse skin. Pull out the stick finger pressure on the bottom. After a hot letastik melted, then froze. Get it the usual way is difficult. Now pick out. For this I put a 4*. As a whole a good remedy, natural smell of chocolate. Visit my page for more reviews...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Versatile and big quantity

    Posted by 5171595074919758518 on May 08, 2014

    This product has quite a strong but pleasant scent. I used it on my lips and dry areas on my face (like sides of the nose). This tube is quite big and will last a while. The only drawback is that it can be quite solid so you need to warm it slightly before using it (on the palms of our hands or on our lips). My lips are more nourished deeply. It is a 100% cocoa butter so ou can't really go wrong if you are after a efficient and natural product and this product is really cheap. It's definitely worth a try.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    aroma!

    Posted by Reviewer2521158 on Dec 15, 2011

    Not very convenient packaging, the product itself is good, just want to eat

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best-selling product

    Posted by Reviewer2921974 on Feb 13, 2012

    pleasant odor, melts on the lips. Inconvenient packaging

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful smell

    Posted by ohMiriam on Jul 17, 2012

    This product is excellent, the smell is wonderful and not too strong, but the package is inconvenient and the stick keeps falling out from the holder. Это прекрасный продукт с чудесным и не очень сильным запахом, но у него неудобная упаковка. Он просто выпадает из неё.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NOT BAD.

    Posted by Superkoxy on Apr 12, 2012

    NOT BAD, BUT NOT EASY TO USE.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for dry spots, lips etc

    Posted by NinaNystuen on May 24, 2012

    This is a really good all over butter stick which I have used on my spots of really dry skin, my lips and everything else that needed a little moist. It smells good, but the package itself could have a better solution as you have to pop up the top of it and use your finger to push the stick up from the bottom. Other than that I'm very happy with this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it

    Posted by Reviewer3150697 on Dec 02, 2011

    Smells so good, of chocolate :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 343 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »