EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.79

$1.79

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Cocao Butter

    Posted by Ludviga on Apr 02, 2012

    Smells it is very tasty! I smear dry places. Humidifies a little.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great cocoa butter

    Posted by PurplePegasus on Jul 13, 2011

    It's not organic but it'll have to do. I like that the plastic is soft and has a plastic push pad. The Queen Helene brand one has a plastic shell that breaks after a few uses. Not this one, it's bendable and why I like it better. It smells light and nice like cocoa butter and feels nice on skin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not a fan.

    Posted by HildeK on Jun 21, 2012

    Crumbles, not organic, and not really doing anything for me. Not worth it for my sake.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by naturalsgirls on Jun 28, 2012

    delicious smell of chocolate! perfectly nourishes and softens, I'll take all the time!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent oil)

    Posted by Reviewer2275852 on Mar 06, 2012

    Commissioned reviews on this stick, and was not mistaken. Oil smells delicious chocolate every time smear lips restrain that would not bite) Very good softens and well absorbed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing lip balm!

    Posted by Reviewer2541197 on Dec 15, 2011

    I use this as a lip balm and I'm loving it! It makes my lips so soft. It's perfect for winter and smells yummy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent fragrance, protects lips from cold

    Posted by Reviewer2809148 on Jan 19, 2012

    This butter has a very-very fine and natural chocolate fragrance. Also my girlfriend use it for protecting her lips from drying and cracks in extreme cold and windy conditions (we live in western Siberia and at this moment it is -32°C/ outside).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cococare, 100% Cocoa Butter, The Yellow Stick, 1 oz (28 g)

    Posted by Reviewer2743282 on Jan 25, 2012

    This pure product will keep your lips kissably soft. I've used it for years, buy it in quantity and give it to my friends so they can have kissable lips too. Especially the men, because they often get chapped lips skiing, running, playing baseball or basketball, even rugby. It is also good for discouraging lines around eyes, and for discouraging scar marks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cococare, 100% Cocoa Butter, The Yellow Stick

    Posted by Reviewer1162838 on Mar 19, 2011

    This is a great moisturizer with no frangrance at all. A fantastic product. Please continue to inventory this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for chapped lips

    Posted by Reviewer1908156 on Mar 04, 2011

    This is amazing for chapped lips!!! I just love it and it smells like chocolate!!! This product softens my lips and is totally natural....NO Chemicals...what else could you ask for at this price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 1708 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »