EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.79

$1.79

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    amazing lip balm!

    Posted by Reviewer2541197 on Dec 15, 2011

    I use this as a lip balm and I'm loving it! It makes my lips so soft. It's perfect for winter and smells yummy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent fragrance, protects lips from cold

    Posted by Reviewer2809148 on Jan 19, 2012

    This butter has a very-very fine and natural chocolate fragrance. Also my girlfriend use it for protecting her lips from drying and cracks in extreme cold and windy conditions (we live in western Siberia and at this moment it is -32°C/ outside).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cococare, 100% Cocoa Butter, The Yellow Stick, 1 oz (28 g)

    Posted by Reviewer2743282 on Jan 25, 2012

    This pure product will keep your lips kissably soft. I've used it for years, buy it in quantity and give it to my friends so they can have kissable lips too. Especially the men, because they often get chapped lips skiing, running, playing baseball or basketball, even rugby. It is also good for discouraging lines around eyes, and for discouraging scar marks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cococare, 100% Cocoa Butter, The Yellow Stick

    Posted by Reviewer1162838 on Mar 19, 2011

    This is a great moisturizer with no frangrance at all. A fantastic product. Please continue to inventory this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for chapped lips

    Posted by Reviewer1908156 on Mar 04, 2011

    This is amazing for chapped lips!!! I just love it and it smells like chocolate!!! This product softens my lips and is totally natural....NO Chemicals...what else could you ask for at this price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cococare, 100% Cocoa Butter, The Yellow Stick, 1 oz (28 g)

    Posted by Reviewer1885030 on Aug 31, 2008

    AWESOME. THANK YOU

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Use for Deep Tissue Bodywork (Massage)

    Posted by Reviewer3020809 on Feb 23, 2009

    Provides good glide for very slow myofascial release work. Have used other brands also, learned about using cocoa butter from a bodywork teacher.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These are great!

    Posted by ShelleyP on Apr 08, 2009

    So handy in the stick form, and smells wonderful. I like to use it for lip balm.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great!

    Posted by Reviewer1479485 on Apr 12, 2009

    I haven't seen this product in years, now that I have it again I am seeing a much improved texture to my skin

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rich cocoa butter

    Posted by Reviewer2710283 on Apr 17, 2009

    Very easy to use! apply on my skin, and melts at body temperature, is rich in cocoa butter, which penetrate the skin. (Smells a little strong. (^ ^;) ) Great value and Excellent product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 1658 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »