EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.79

$1.79

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great cocoa butter

    Posted by PurplePegasus on Jul 13, 2011

    It's not organic but it'll have to do. I like that the plastic is soft and has a plastic push pad. The Queen Helene brand one has a plastic shell that breaks after a few uses. Not this one, it's bendable and why I like it better. It smells light and nice like cocoa butter and feels nice on skin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not a fan.

    Posted by HildeK on Jun 21, 2012

    Crumbles, not organic, and not really doing anything for me. Not worth it for my sake.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Use for Deep Tissue Bodywork (Massage)

    Posted by Reviewer3020809 on Feb 23, 2009

    Provides good glide for very slow myofascial release work. Have used other brands also, learned about using cocoa butter from a bodywork teacher.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!! Universal moisturizer.

    Posted by Reviewer2813231 on Feb 18, 2011

    I loved the size- i thought it's gonna be like a lipstick, but it's much bigger. it's pure butter and it feels like putting health into yr lips and skin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent fragrance, protects lips from cold

    Posted by Reviewer2809148 on Jan 19, 2012

    This butter has a very-very fine and natural chocolate fragrance. Also my girlfriend use it for protecting her lips from drying and cracks in extreme cold and windy conditions (we live in western Siberia and at this moment it is -32°C/ outside).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rich cocoa butter

    Posted by Reviewer2710283 on Apr 17, 2009

    Very easy to use! apply on my skin, and melts at body temperature, is rich in cocoa butter, which penetrate the skin. (Smells a little strong. (^ ^;) ) Great value and Excellent product!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cococare, 100% Cocoa Butter, The Yellow Stick, 1 oz (28 g)

    Posted by Reviewer2743282 on Jan 25, 2012

    This pure product will keep your lips kissably soft. I've used it for years, buy it in quantity and give it to my friends so they can have kissable lips too. Especially the men, because they often get chapped lips skiing, running, playing baseball or basketball, even rugby. It is also good for discouraging lines around eyes, and for discouraging scar marks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cococare

    Posted by rudegyal on Feb 06, 2011

    I use this as a lip balm. It is great and keeps my sometimes dry lips very supple.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1656469 on Jun 02, 2009

    This melts on contact with your skin (don't ever leave it in the sun), particularly on lips. It makes the best lip moisturizer I have ever used, and I have tried numerous brands and types.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great!

    Posted by Reviewer1479485 on Apr 12, 2009

    I haven't seen this product in years, now that I have it again I am seeing a much improved texture to my skin

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 1699 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »