EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.79

$1.79

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very good but don't like packaging

    Posted by 5360538247724083732 on Mar 29, 2016

    it is very moisturising, smell great but the packaging is not helpful at all. I like using it on my lips.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Because we all want to be walking chocolate

    Posted by wineathome on Mar 26, 2016

    Smells chocolaty. Fun to use. Melts when you press the stick on warmer parts of the body. Moisturising. Don't go crazy with this product though, if people often complain about you smelling like coconut or all sorts of yummy butter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kompakt, wirkungsvoll

    Posted by 4961171663495164518 on Mar 19, 2016

    Riecht nach dunkler Schokolade. Sehr gut zum einfetten der Fußsohlen und Ellenbogen. Hinterlässt kein unangenehmes fettiges Gefühl, sondern eine weiche, zarte Haut. Toll

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by iirisa on Mar 09, 2016

    Pure cocoa butter stick. Too small for body, so I occasionally use it as lip balm.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buena manteca de cacao

    Posted by 5027720435018563459 on Mar 06, 2016

    El producto es bastante sensible al calor, colocandolo contra la piel hace que se derrita en solo segundos, por lo que hay que tener cuidado de en donde se guarda. Sirve mucho para zonas secas o con picor, alivia bastante y es muy barato.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ¡La famosa barrita amarilla!

    Posted by martaekos on Mar 03, 2016

    Una barrita sólida de manteca de cacao pura por poco más de 1 euros. Es una locura de precio. Genial para los talones agrietados, para zonas muy secas de la piel, algún eczema leve, como mascarilla de manos...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No Good

    Posted by 4868621231476516668 on Feb 29, 2016

    It smells delicious, but nothing to me other than that. When you apply it, you need to use your finger to push from the bottom. Then you need to hold the position while applying in order not to let the stick fall down. The texture is like a soap, not easy to apply.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A great discovery

    Posted by 5219571874473907893 on Feb 21, 2016

    I added this one to my cart just to know how cocoa butter works for me. And it worked wonders, great moisturizing, amazing on stretch marks even on the old ones.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good moisturiser

    Posted by HolisticHealth on Feb 20, 2016

    This is very handy when travelling. Moisturises well and has a lovely chocolitie scent. 100% natural.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not good

    Posted by 5516668335880572506 on Feb 18, 2016

    This is dry! Not good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 1650 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »