EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.79

$1.79

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    aroma!

    Posted by Reviewer2521158 on Dec 15, 2011

    Not very convenient packaging, the product itself is good, just want to eat

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bad packaging, wonderful product, kissable lips

    Posted by Reviewer18018967 on Jun 27, 2012

    I had read all the reviews before ordering this one. I knew it had packaging issues, and indeed the packaging could be improved. HOWEVER, the product itself is amazing, spreads really nicely, if the weather is not too cold, in which case it will be really hard to use unless you melt it somehow (beware of that), and the scent is discrete but divine. I put it on my lips mostly and it makes them look even better than with lipstick or gloss, very kissable...I have also used it on occasion in specially dry skin and it absorbs wonderfully. And the price is great too, so just try it for yourself!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exxellent choice

    Posted by Reviewer2427334 on Jul 10, 2008

    Excellent product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    smells good

    Posted by Reviewer1857558 on Apr 09, 2009

    I use it for myself and my baby and it smells really incredible.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells delicious and works!

    Posted by Reviewer3086358 on Jul 14, 2009

    I love the smell of chocolate. I also think that it does a great job at moisterizing my lips and face.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2107467 on Jan 11, 2011

    Great product. I use it as lip balm and for removing stretch marks. They seem less visible after 1 month using it. It's wonderful as lip balm too. I leave it to warm a bit and then apply. It looks like I've applied lip gloss. I use it sometimes on my face, if i don't have a face cream with me. I'll by again. Nice price for excellent quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    useful, effective, yummy

    Posted by sav430 on Jun 26, 2012

    We ordered 5 to be used as gifts. With this price we should order 20. Every girl should have one!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MMMMMmmmmm

    Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

    For baby soft skin that smells like hershey's chocolate, yum!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect stick

    Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 31, 2012

    An excellent and easy to use stick. Отличный и удобный в использовании стик

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells like chocolate chips!

    Posted by Reviewer2994189 on Jul 25, 2012

    First, the price here can't be beat, and the size is good, it will last awhile. I use it on the backs of my hands, and the smell is pretty strong! So you will get some chocolate aromatherapy while using this. I like it and will probably get more. The packaging is not so easy to use in the tube, you have to squeeze it strongly to hold it in place while rubbing and pushing into skin, as it is pretty solid, but it does melt on contact with warm skin. But, to have a pure completely natural product unlike all the others is priceless.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 1671 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »