EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.79

$1.79

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    MMMMMmmmmm

    Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

    For baby soft skin that smells like hershey's chocolate, yum!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A great stick! / Отличный стик!

    Posted by Slada on Apr 06, 2012

    A great stick! Use it to moisten the skin of a breast! Wonderful flavor and moisture. On the lips do not like to use as dry. Very good on the show. Who has the stretch marks can be applied locally to them - it is convenient, since cocoa butter is just used to combat them. / Отличный стик! Использую его для увлажнения кожи груди! Чудесный запах и увлажнение. На губы использовать не понравилось, так как сушит. Очень хорош на презенты. У кого есть растяжки можно наносить локально на них - удобно, так как масло какао как раз используется для борьбы с ними.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells like chocolate chips!

    Posted by Reviewer2994189 on Jul 25, 2012

    First, the price here can't be beat, and the size is good, it will last awhile. I use it on the backs of my hands, and the smell is pretty strong! So you will get some chocolate aromatherapy while using this. I like it and will probably get more. The packaging is not so easy to use in the tube, you have to squeeze it strongly to hold it in place while rubbing and pushing into skin, as it is pretty solid, but it does melt on contact with warm skin. But, to have a pure completely natural product unlike all the others is priceless.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow

    Posted by ragetinpe on Apr 19, 2012

    It's fantastic! Moisturizes well and my strech marks loves it! They are fading away!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yeah

    Posted by SHaneSHka on Jul 25, 2012

    it smells like dark chocolate and i love it! my dry skin and my lips love it too, because this product works great!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cococare, 100% Cocoa Butter, The Yellow Stick,

    Posted by igor43 on Jul 05, 2012

    Excellent oil, in a convenient tube is suitable for use on all body parts. Smells delicious cocoa, but not so expressed, as we used to. Dry by itself, but when you touch the skin slowly but surely begins to melt. Moisturizes well absorbed quickly enough, but the easy brilliance remains

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect stick

    Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 31, 2012

    An excellent and easy to use stick. Отличный и удобный в использовании стик

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely care

    Posted by ekstravirgin on Aug 31, 2012

    I have given these to pregnant friends - for acing and cracking skin,but I kept one for myself - ideal for avoiding cracked skin when winter comes

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great moisturizer!

    Posted by acidwash06 on Aug 11, 2012

    I love this product! At first, I wasn't crazy about the smell but I must say it's grown on me. I use it mainly for my hands, but I've also used it as a lip balm. It works very well and the price is great! I'll definitely repurchase this once I run out.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Miam !

    Posted by Reviewer2892760 on Feb 24, 2014

    Prix dérisoire, odeur délicieuse, composition 100 % pure, et excellente hydratation ! Moi je m'en sers comme d'un lipstick géant !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 1677 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »