EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.79

$1.79

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    excellent

    Posted by 5524086888117883470 on Jun 30, 2013

    excellent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 5442230999983614494 on Dec 18, 2013

    i like it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by 5673140466841462521 on Dec 23, 2013

    Works well, smells great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by 5662123109193781423 on Mar 24, 2014

    I read a lot of positive reviews and I can say that I agree with them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells Amazing!

    Posted by 5335692774652162378 on Mar 19, 2014

    I really love the smell but it is quite strong so maybe not for everyone. It's a great organic product, nice for travel as it is in a small hard tube so you can easily put it in your bag. I think it would be easier if it was a twist up one as you have to push it up and hold it while you use it which can be a bit awkward. All in all a really nice product for a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Maravilloso

    Posted by emedemo on Jun 24, 2014

    Me decidí a comprar este producto al ver la cantidad de buenas opiniones que tenía. Llevo usándolo un par de días. Me lo he puesto por las noches en los labios y en las manos. Podría hasta decir que es milagroso. Me daba algo de reparo el tipo de envase ya que he leído en muchas opiniones que no es nada cómodo, pero tengo que decir que por el momento no me resulta para nada engorroso de aplicar, tan sólo hay que mantener la barrita apretada en el tubo y ya está. A parte de que el producto me encanta por su efectividad, debo decir que el olor que tiene es delicioso, dan ganas de comerse la barrita entera. Creo que repetiré cuando se me termine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chocolate bar

    Posted by 5438073939739058717 on Jul 01, 2014

    makes the skin perfectly soft and silky, I think more to use this stick in the cold, in the winter

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Odd smell, but I like it haha

    Posted by 5142535140006437263 on Jul 02, 2014

    Love the smell and the consistency. Feels good on my skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by phannie on Mar 25, 2014

    I use it on my stretch marks, I have them for 15 years (I grew tall very fast!) I have been using it for a month in the morning and at night. Some stretch marks have almost disappear.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Imprescindible por el precio que tiene.

    Posted by 5051959414643436858 on May 31, 2014

    Sirve para cualquier apuro y es baratísimo. Especialmente para los codos viene genial. Un imprescindible de iherb que te sirve tanto para un roto como para un "descosío". Lo puedes derretir en un baño, tenerlo siempre a mano para zonas secas antes de dormir, labios cortados, etc. Y huele muchísimo a cacao!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 1660 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »