EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.79

$1.79

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Like it and will buy it again!

    Posted by HealthiestWayToStayYoung on Nov 08, 2013

    it leaves skin soft, nice to touch and very good smelling. Like it and will reorder again and again. The price is very good and affordable for everyone.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pure butter in stick

    Posted by Danesa on Jun 12, 2013

    Unlike other butters that are packed with a bunch of other ingredients and preservatives, this is 100% cocoa butter. Melts at body temperature, roughly, so it won't be as easy to apply as say. No mess or fuss. It smells delicious like some kind of chocolate.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by 5524086888117883470 on Jun 30, 2013

    excellent

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Maravilloso

    Posted by emedemo on Jun 24, 2014

    Me decidí a comprar este producto al ver la cantidad de buenas opiniones que tenía. Llevo usándolo un par de días. Me lo he puesto por las noches en los labios y en las manos. Podría hasta decir que es milagroso. Me daba algo de reparo el tipo de envase ya que he leído en muchas opiniones que no es nada cómodo, pero tengo que decir que por el momento no me resulta para nada engorroso de aplicar, tan sólo hay que mantener la barrita apretada en el tubo y ya está. A parte de que el producto me encanta por su efectividad, debo decir que el olor que tiene es delicioso, dan ganas de comerse la barrita entera. Creo que repetiré cuando se me termine.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chocolate bar

    Posted by 5438073939739058717 on Jul 01, 2014

    makes the skin perfectly soft and silky, I think more to use this stick in the cold, in the winter

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells Amazing!

    Posted by 5335692774652162378 on Mar 19, 2014

    I really love the smell but it is quite strong so maybe not for everyone. It's a great organic product, nice for travel as it is in a small hard tube so you can easily put it in your bag. I think it would be easier if it was a twist up one as you have to push it up and hold it while you use it which can be a bit awkward. All in all a really nice product for a good price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by 5662123109193781423 on Mar 24, 2014

    I read a lot of positive reviews and I can say that I agree with them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 5442230999983614494 on Dec 18, 2013

    i like it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by 5673140466841462521 on Dec 23, 2013

    Works well, smells great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Odd smell, but I like it haha

    Posted by 5142535140006437263 on Jul 02, 2014

    Love the smell and the consistency. Feels good on my skin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 1701 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »