EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.65

Savings of: $1.08 (19% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice but

Posted by 4896942278735440423 on May 01, 2015

item was broken after one fall. won't buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

No smell at all

Posted by 5582048751034809917 on Feb 17, 2015

It's a good oil. I only use it on my skin and it feels good. The reason I'm not giving this 5 stars is the jar - could be better, indeed, some of the oil was leaking when the product arrived. Also, I'd like the oil to have SOME scent, I know it's not supposed to be fragrant, but this feels like using water - no smell AT ALL.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 94Tina on Jan 16, 2015

I'm not that fond of coconut oil without taste (because I feel like the quality is less), but the products itself seems good enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Como gomina

Posted by 5506863485393696260 on Nov 20, 2014

Lo uso en muy pequeña cantidad, para aplicarlo sobre el pelo, como si fuese gomina..al ser natural siempre es mejor que la química de las gominas..

Was this review helpful to you?

No es lo que buscaba

Posted by 4802480243324182838 on Aug 25, 2014

No digo que el producto sea malo o no me guste, simplemente que para el uso que quería darle no me ha servido. Lo quería para hidratar mi cabello y sigue igual de seco.

Was this review helpful to you?

Was broken

Posted by 4624096228421681842 on Aug 14, 2014

Came broken

Was this review helpful to you?

esperaba más

Posted by FlordeLoto on Jun 22, 2014

La verdad me esperaba más de este producto, no aporta una hidratación duradera como otros productos

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too effective

Posted by 4695393287777711768 on Jun 10, 2014

This oil is refined and is much more oily than effective. I already ordered the one for me and one for my sister. I hope she will be more satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno

Posted by 5545418279551955489 on Apr 21, 2014

Lo utilizo sobretodo para el pelo y me lo pongo a modo de mascarilla en el pelo seco por unas dos horas. Me deja el pelo suave y brillante pero aun me falta probarlo mas. Buenas impresiones

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5155382309112502391 on Apr 16, 2014

Good use on my as hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »