EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.65

Savings of: $1.08 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 4622464008140325744 on Jun 17, 2014

Very good and not very strong smell. This is my bodyloation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superhidratacion para el pelo

Posted by 5427279350308059957 on Mar 27, 2014

Deja el pelo muy suave y se retira con facilidad con sólo dos lavados. Y como hidratante para la piel también va muy bien. Ya es un indispensable en mi cuarto de baño. Aunque es la primera vez que utilizo aceite de coco y no puedo comparar con otras marcas, éste me ha ido muy bien y el precio es bueno.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5054980880713075227 on Nov 10, 2013

leaves my hair very soft

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5126188259625801422 on Mar 27, 2014

Esmu apmierinata, lietoju gan matos gan ka kermena kremu!!!!!! Super!!! :) Mati miksti, seja zidaina :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't do without it!!!

Posted by Reviewer3189910 on Apr 06, 2012

I love this coconut oil for my kinky hair. I've tried alot of coconut oils and so far this one works the best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A fantastic product easy to use

Posted by 4713325485620776946 on Jan 07, 2016

A fantastic product easy to use

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5319938686754990713 on Sep 09, 2014

This coconut oil is odorless which I love compared to some of the other coconut oils I've used that have a very strong, almost smoky smell! I use it as a moisturiser and it's great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excelent

Posted by 5065794458518827363 on Jun 09, 2015

very good !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!!!

Posted by 4721484118025577013 on Dec 07, 2013

Good product at a cheap price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfecto!

Posted by 4930763655932146427 on Feb 07, 2014

lo uso para el pelo, haciendo una mascarilla. Incluso después de lavarlo, aun me huele estupendamente y cada vez más sano.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 332 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »