EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.65

Savings of: $1.08 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 4622464008140325744 on Jun 17, 2014

Very good and not very strong smell. This is my bodyloation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superhidratacion para el pelo

Posted by 5427279350308059957 on Mar 27, 2014

Deja el pelo muy suave y se retira con facilidad con sólo dos lavados. Y como hidratante para la piel también va muy bien. Ya es un indispensable en mi cuarto de baño. Aunque es la primera vez que utilizo aceite de coco y no puedo comparar con otras marcas, éste me ha ido muy bien y el precio es bueno.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5054980880713075227 on Nov 10, 2013

leaves my hair very soft

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfecto!

Posted by 4930763655932146427 on Feb 07, 2014

lo uso para el pelo, haciendo una mascarilla. Incluso después de lavarlo, aun me huele estupendamente y cada vez más sano.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

superbe

Posted by 4951517122417642522 on May 12, 2014

elle nourrit vraiment, elle est agréable à appliquer, les cheveux sont brillants après la pose et doux.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4905388341650711204 on Dec 09, 2013

Excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 5180673260152794914 on Nov 05, 2013

Lo uso para el pelo y para desmaquillante los ojos y me va fenomenal!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Très utile

Posted by 5149074957571220457 on Oct 29, 2012

C'est un produit dont je ne me lasse pas ! Je l'utilise sur mes cheveux et ça les laisse tout doux ! il faut bien rincer par contre ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfait

Posted by 4692003352237063403 on Apr 12, 2014

Aucune odeur mais à part ça très bon produit utilisé en masque sur les cheveux et il fait des miracles, les cheveux sont hyper doux, bien hydratés et brillants, je rachèterai sans problème

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3344720 on Nov 27, 2012

Patīkama smarža, viegli kūst sildot vai plaukstās, viegla tekstūra.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 331 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »