EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.34

$5.75

Savings of: $0.41 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not real

Posted by 5040577985135588116 on Jan 03, 2016

This is not real argan oil, not even sure if its a blend. Real argan oil must be stored in an amber bottle or it will be spoiled. And this is not even spoiled argan, the consistency is off, the smell is off. Its just sticky and probably comedogenic unlike real argan oil which has 0 on the comedogenic scale. Please do not buy this, do your research, find quality argan oil, it will probably be more expensive but totally worth it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

How do you get BAD argan oil?

Posted by 4613187081761117299 on Apr 12, 2015

Bad argan oil happens when the oil is too runny, usually. This case is different however... it's not runny, it's very thick but STICKY. Does not absorb well and ends up feeling like vaseline in the hair. Nasty. Revolting and smells like cheap cooking oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not happy😑😑😑

Posted by 5498619223217733316 on Sep 18, 2016

I saw no results from this product. I recommend Zwena Moroccan argon oil it works miracles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible lid! Falls apart even if you turn the bottle upside down

Posted by 5680115357226527140 on Oct 12, 2014

The package has extremely not reliable lid. It fell on my shelf and half of the bottle was empty in a few seconds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too heavy and not great for hair

Posted by southerninlaw on Nov 14, 2014

I was really looking forward to trying this Argan Oil but found it too thick and heavy and it didn't work for my hair the way other brands do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DO NOT ORDER VIA DHL

Posted by 4752720376460048967 on May 17, 2016

They now charge 50€ additional for self handling of customs! I will never order from Iherb again!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OILY OILY!!

Posted by Reviewer2434010 on Jun 05, 2016

Does not absorb at all. Once i thought it wasnt the argan oil but just my usual hair greasiness. I was wrong. It was the product. No amount of hairblowing or towel drying will ease the grease on your hair. If you want to buy cheap, you can forget about the quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spoiled

Posted by daphneandgladys on Jun 13, 2016

The argan oil attracted numerous ants and to my bathroom.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't like at all.

Posted by 5719505945706647256 on Jul 25, 2016

it felt fake and greasy, not worth buying

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me da que es refinado...

Posted by martaekos on Mar 03, 2016

He probado y comprado otros aceites de argán mucho más oscuros y de olor penetrante que éste. Diría que es refinado, no repito.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »