EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.34

$5.75

Savings of: $0.41 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing

Posted by 5460704319323987847 on Feb 19, 2016

like Liquid gold😍

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cococare-100-Natural-Argan-Oil-2-fl-oz-60-ml

Posted by 4644375964028667409 on Dec 11, 2015

Good oil, arrived on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 5628598325643721667 on Nov 24, 2015

I use this oil for my body not my hair. It's nice and moisturizing after a shower ,I use it sometimes before bed and it leaves my skin nice and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Well, it's argan oil

Posted by Reviewer1263293 on Oct 13, 2015

I only use a bit now and then in my hair, but it seems to be of good quality. Surprised that it's not that got that reddish tint argan oil usually has, but it's pure, so I dunno.. either way, worth a try!!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5153348977848575019 on Sep 09, 2015

its quite a good oil in small amounts

Was this review helpful to you?

Envase poco práctico

Posted by 4891283707840064771 on Jul 27, 2015

Se nota que es un producto de muy buena calidad, y me ha ayudado mucho a humectar mi piel sin provocar un brote de espinillas. Sin embargo, el dispensador no es el adecuado para el producto; la tapa que tiene la veo más bien para una crema que para un producto líquido, provocando que se desperdicie o contamine el aceite. No lo volveré a comprar por este motivo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good oil

Posted by Cressie on Jul 14, 2015

I use this oil for my dry neck. I like that this dries out quite quickly and leaves your skin really soft. However your skin will seem really shiny and oily for a long time so I suggest to use this oil only before bedtime. Hyvä öljy. Jättää ihon pehmeäksi, mutta kiiltäväksi ja öljyiseksi, joten kannattaa laittaa aina illalla ennen nukkumaan menoa. Käytän tätä vain kaulalle. Toivottavasti auttaa aurinkoihottumaan. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

maslo

Posted by 4990286381391471715 on May 21, 2015

Horoso ispolsovat v katestve maski.

Was this review helpful to you?

use for hair

Posted by 5116162284835336785 on May 20, 2015

i gave to my dad to use it for hair and he like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Frizz Soother

Posted by 4986096872287195876 on Apr 14, 2015

I live in a tropical climate, this helps soothe my frizzy hair. Be careful to use just a bit if not it can make your hair quite greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »