EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.40

$4.75

Savings of: $0.35 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

vivyan marano

Posted by Reviewer2762165 on Dec 30, 2008

I love the Cococare cocoa butter- I have used it before and I think it is a great product- I use it after showering while my skin is still damp and it keeps it feeling soft throughout the day- it smells great too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really great product

Posted by Reviewer2107467 on Jan 13, 2011

Great smell. I use it after bath. The skin is very soft after applying.I use it on my kids in winter, when their skin skin becomes ruff sometimes and i apply it to soften. It works. They enjoy it too. I recommend with both hands. I'll buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cococare, Cocoa Butter Body Oil

Posted by Reviewer3348201 on Mar 05, 2010

Wonderful oil for after the bath. I rub it all over my body after a long hot bath and it seems to actually heal my skin. Leaves my skin very supple and soft. Very happy to have found this oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent oil

Posted by 5676741982430044835 on May 30, 2012

excellent oil. pleasant smell. I love it:))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!!

Posted by 4962814517268498758 on Apr 20, 2013

very cheap, and very moist

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Behagelig olje

Posted by Reviewer2999916 on Mar 27, 2014

Etter tørrbørsting av kroppen er denne oljen helt super. Jeg har ekstremt tørr hun på kroppen men når jeg smører med denne så holder det faktisk veldig lenge.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5320134530982994143 on Apr 18, 2014

Works just as well as more exspensive cocoa butter oils. Will buy again...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5644701236047137888 on Jul 13, 2014

It absorbs good in skin, makes skin soft and nice....the smell is too sweet, I think is better use in winter time, for summer I prefere some more refreshing scents:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!

Posted by 5658988038001024723 on Jul 20, 2014

Makes skin so soft! I added to the oil some essential oils like orange and lemon and now it smells so good too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell, and it moisturizes well!!

Posted by catarinarodrigues on Feb 10, 2015

One of the best skin oils I've ever tried.....love the cocoa smell it leaves on skin, and feeling so smooth! Will definately buy again ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »