EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.40

$4.75

Savings of: $0.35 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5618706052995190158 on Dec 12, 2015

Wow

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5497583677968339106 on Jun 25, 2015

I use it after my shower, it makes my skin so soft and smells nice. Buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Barato

Posted by 4959968752583998262 on Jun 05, 2015

De todos los aceites corporales de iherb creo que es el más barato en relación cantidad precio, huele agradable, hidrata bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell, and it moisturizes well!!

Posted by catarinarodrigues on Feb 10, 2015

One of the best skin oils I've ever tried.....love the cocoa smell it leaves on skin, and feeling so smooth! Will definately buy again ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!

Posted by 5658988038001024723 on Jul 20, 2014

Makes skin so soft! I added to the oil some essential oils like orange and lemon and now it smells so good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5644701236047137888 on Jul 13, 2014

It absorbs good in skin, makes skin soft and nice....the smell is too sweet, I think is better use in winter time, for summer I prefere some more refreshing scents:)

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5320134530982994143 on Apr 18, 2014

Works just as well as more exspensive cocoa butter oils. Will buy again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Behagelig olje

Posted by Reviewer2999916 on Mar 27, 2014

Etter tørrbørsting av kroppen er denne oljen helt super. Jeg har ekstremt tørr hun på kroppen men når jeg smører med denne så holder det faktisk veldig lenge.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!!

Posted by 4962814517268498758 on Apr 20, 2013

very cheap, and very moist

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent oil

Posted by 5676741982430044835 on May 30, 2012

excellent oil. pleasant smell. I love it:))

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »