EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.50

$1.50

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

It had a strange smell to me...

Posted by 5285017500761132840 on Oct 03, 2015

I loved the yellow stick so I thought i'd try this one... but I didnt like it one bit, it had a strange smell and other lip balm additives, I would recommend using the yellow stick as a lip balm instead of this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super moisturizing but bad smell

Posted by 5270040780546589171 on Nov 01, 2014

I use it in night so I wouldn't smell it..

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy artificial

Posted by 4937154179192969302 on Oct 23, 2014

Bastante artificial, en cuanto a olor y sabor. Su composición es absolutamente química vamos da hasta miedo ponérselo. Parece mentira teniendo en cuenta otros productos de la marca. Suerte que es barato. No repetiría

Was this review helpful to you?

לא אוהבת את הריח

Posted by irisrashap on Jul 02, 2014

לא הולכת להשתמש בזה, כי הריח ממש לא נעים לי. מזכיר מאוד את ריח ה״שוקולד״ הכימי שמוסיפים לנרות זולים. הריח עושה לי בחילה :(

Was this review helpful to you?

hydratant et brillant mais...

Posted by 4919346285977880713 on May 08, 2014

parabens !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hmmm

Posted by enilorak on Jan 10, 2014

This one contains parabens, so I'm not going to use it. So disappointed. Giving it to my mum instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

No me gusta

Posted by Reviewer1408318 on Apr 20, 2013

Muy normalito, hidrata lo justo y el olor no me gusta.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Pasable.

Posted by 4766513064626257471 on Feb 25, 2013

Pensaba que iba a ser mas hidratante, me ha decepcionado un poco.

Was this review helpful to you?

Was disappointed whith smell

Posted by BrittanyAlice on Oct 22, 2012

I bought this because i loved the yellow stick 100% cocoa so much! and i thought this would have a smell similar to that, it really doesn't and the scent it does have i don't find very pleasant so honestly i cant say much about the performance as i've not used it more than once. The texture was thick and very soft so i thought too much came off at once.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Un engaño en su composición!

Posted by 5625957854978851671 on Oct 21, 2012

Compre este producto, por que recomendaban por activa y pasiva la barra grande de la misma marca que este labial y que ciertamente, es AMOR. Pero con este, me he llevado una decepción. No por su función, sino por su composición: lleva PETROLATUM, un derivado del petroleo, y PARABENOS algo que no consiento en usar, en un producto, que presuponía erróneamente que es natural. Si no os importa que tenga estos compuesto,decir que es como un cacao normal, que tiene un olor rarucho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »