EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.50

$1.50

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Felt a bit oily on my lips

Posted by 5616237515851750668 on Oct 30, 2015

Contain parabens. doesn't include natural and beneficial ingredients. soothed my lips for small amount of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

SOmething is not right about it...

Posted by 4761791779598661470 on Jul 11, 2015

Doesn't smell like coconut butter... doesnt feel natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well, but contains parabens

Posted by Reviewer3255251 on Mar 30, 2015

I used to buy this lip balm on a regular basis, until I discovered parabens among the ingridients. Now looking for a more natural alternative. If you don't mind the ingridients, then it's a good lip balm for a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pretty moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer3050808 on Jan 19, 2015

Even though I thought this would have more cocoa scent or flavor... but nothing like hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 4757529252653755557 on Jan 07, 2015

It smells good, and works well. Big minus that it contains probylparaben, did't notice when I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

ay ay ay....

Posted by 4934236736990418400 on Aug 27, 2014

Pensé qe seria como el stick famoso, peto para nada. Su principal componente es petrolatum :(

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't know

Posted by 5014808791078343655 on Apr 29, 2014

It moisturize my lips well but it doesn't stay that long (about 30 minutes ). Also, it has paraben in it so it's not that good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

muy hidratante

Posted by 5175391633131803000 on Apr 01, 2014

cacao muy hidratante

Was this review helpful to you?

Aceptable

Posted by 4987420668461908974 on Jan 25, 2014

Como hidratante no es la panacea y sabe demasiado a cacao para mi gusto. Es una pena que no vendan aquí el de Aloe Vera de la misma marca, ese sí es fantástico

Was this review helpful to you?

feeling wax lips

Posted by 4790621947929716817 on Jan 18, 2014

found in the composition of parabens and very disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »