EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.50

$1.50

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good protection in winter

Posted by Reviewer1473916 on Jan 18, 2016

It's good for the lips for me and my children. Protects very good. Don't have any smell just coconut. It's very pure

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful and easy to use product

Posted by 4713325485620776946 on Jan 07, 2016

I would advise buying the product for its high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

مرطب

Posted by Orphan80 on Dec 12, 2015

رااائع جدا

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

No good

Posted by Reviewer2231421 on Nov 14, 2015

I thought this one by mistake. I wanted to buy 100% cocoa butter originally. I don’t like this one. The artificial smell is far too strong. I just want to put something 100% natural on my lip. My daughter aged 6 and 10 cannot use too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Felt a bit oily on my lips

Posted by 5616237515851750668 on Oct 30, 2015

Contain parabens. doesn't include natural and beneficial ingredients. soothed my lips for small amount of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

butter

Posted by 5696141588116005296 on Oct 25, 2015

as real butter great

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Lip Balm

Posted by DowiQA on Oct 12, 2015

I got it before going to a visit in Arequipa, Peru which is a very dry area. This balm is really good- really saved my lips :)

Was this review helpful to you?

highly recommended..

Posted by 4676558484337692595 on Oct 04, 2015

this is great for people with dry lips.. i like to apply it all the time specially before bed cause i wake up with very soft lips it's useful to apply before the lipstick as well ممتاز للشفايف الجافة .. استعماله قبل النوم رائغ لأن ينعم الشفايف ويعطيها احساس عالي من الرطوبة ينفع للاستعمال قبل حمرة الشفايف

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It had a strange smell to me...

Posted by 5285017500761132840 on Oct 03, 2015

I loved the yellow stick so I thought i'd try this one... but I didnt like it one bit, it had a strange smell and other lip balm additives, I would recommend using the yellow stick as a lip balm instead of this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5303017706229891745 on Jul 24, 2015

I really love it. Has a special scent, was strange at first but I got addicted in the meantime. At first it tickled and burned my lips, like I have eaten something really salty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 166 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »