EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.99

$2.00

Savings of: $0.01 (1% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

not bad, but I prefer "The yellow stick" 100% Cocoa Butter

Posted by 5624566538048949141 on Jul 16, 2012

not bad, but I prefer "The yellow stick" 100% Cocoa Butter

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by denitza on Aug 23, 2012

i thought it would be as the The yellow stick - 100% cocoa butter, but it has a lot of stuff in it, i didnt wanted... but its a really nice one

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best, but it's ok

Posted by Dorina on Sep 10, 2012

Doesn't moisturize the lips so well, but smell beautiful. Is an average lip balm .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well, but contains parabens

Posted by Reviewer3255251 on Mar 30, 2015

I used to buy this lip balm on a regular basis, until I discovered parabens among the ingridients. Now looking for a more natural alternative. If you don't mind the ingridients, then it's a good lip balm for a good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wont buy again

Posted by cutedingo on Jul 31, 2016

I am addicted to Boots cocoa butter lip balm. Looking for a replacement. This is cheap and looks like natural but just cannot compare with my old one. And not so moisturing . Smells is weak and not yummy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hydratant et brillant mais...

Posted by 4919346285977880713 on May 08, 2014

parabens !!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Was disappointed whith smell

Posted by BrittanyAlice on Oct 22, 2012

I bought this because i loved the yellow stick 100% cocoa so much! and i thought this would have a smell similar to that, it really doesn't and the scent it does have i don't find very pleasant so honestly i cant say much about the performance as i've not used it more than once. The texture was thick and very soft so i thought too much came off at once.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells awful

Posted by 4735007495239525933 on Sep 23, 2016

cant use again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DO NOT ORDER VIA DHL

Posted by 4752720376460048967 on May 17, 2016

They now charge 50€ additional for self handling of customs! I will never order from Iherb again!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A BIG NO NO!

Posted by 5083894588742508377 on Feb 17, 2014

Full of things that you wouldn´t want near your mouth or on your skin.Smells like the bad ingredients.Threw it away soon after I got it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 194 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »