EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.87

$6.55

Savings of: $0.68 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Feels good!

Posted by 5534766276677040378 on Sep 19, 2014

This stuff helps make my skin feel really smooth :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Très utile

Posted by 4911709754349747798 on Aug 12, 2014

Très très bon produit

Was this review helpful to you?

for dry skin

Posted by 4789940774955584369 on Jul 23, 2014

very good to moisture skin. does not have smell I think. perdect for under the eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good oil for many uses.

Posted by 5647837148824320020 on Jun 03, 2014

A good oil but i think that almond oil is better.I use it for scalp and body.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4699455955263759332 on May 31, 2014

My skin loves it. I used coconut oil for my face before but it absorbs too slowly and tends to stay greasy. Jojoba gets in the skin quick and leaves it super silky, not oily. Hair felt more luxurious after using as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

genial

Posted by 5578384069922829504 on May 14, 2014

genial sencillamente

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5451415632732311510 on May 08, 2014

I like it, but I prefer the Desert Essence one. This one is smaller and cheaper, I used it on my hair and to remove waterproof makeup, but was afraid to put it on my face after it caused me a breakout.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Me esperaba más

Posted by 5399248149644832860 on May 05, 2014

Después de leer los beneficios sobre el aceite de jojoba me esperaba más, lo emepecé usando como tratamiento facial y me engrasaba demasiado, aunque se supone que hace el efecto contrario. Ahora lo estoy usando para el cabello, después de lavarlo lo aplico con el pelo húmedo de medios a puntas y la verdad que éstas han mejorado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Imprescindible como hidratante de noche

Posted by 5303764934336945247 on May 03, 2014

Llevo meses utilizándolo como hidratante de noche y me encanta. Hidrata totalmente la piel sin dejar sensación grasa. A veces lo uso en el cuero cabelludo si lo tengo sensible (lo dejo unas horas antes de lavármelo) o me lo aplico en alguna zona sensible. El bote dura muchísimo, ya que sólo hay que usar unas gotas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial!!

Posted by 5407943405866488964 on Apr 16, 2014

Me encanta este aceite! Deja el pelo muy suave y brillante. Se lo echo al champu y también me lo pongo como mascarilla prelavado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »