EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.40

$3.00

Savings of: $0.60 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by odereviews on Aug 05, 2013

Great moisturizer. Really soothing, and really help With dry skin. Also has really Nice Scent. Of course the package could be little larger.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1800244 on Dec 01, 2013

Very good for burning feets. I have very dry feet and have use the cream for 3 days.It helps a lot!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by 4801384467148019670 on Mar 06, 2014

I love products that are inexpensive and work! The way I use it is wash the feet and moisturize as usual. Then put this all over the feet and use old socks and sleep in them over night. Wake up to nice soft feet!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1643611 on May 20, 2016

I really like this product. Smooths feet, light fresh scent. I only wish it came in a larger size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hydration wonder!

Posted by 5385291420199322876 on May 24, 2016

This product packs a punch in how moisturising it is though small in size. My feet has truly been repaired and healed, highly recommend it for those suffering for dry heels plus anyone with eczema too!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by DeanaS on Jul 29, 2013

It's ok, works to keep heels soft, very small jar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works good

Posted by 5084212640582038295 on Jul 25, 2013

Works good for my heels, I put it every evening to my heels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5288189042693737581 on Dec 23, 2013

like

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended if you are prone to dry heels and feet

Posted by 4744814324718612953 on Jun 01, 2016

I didn't think this would work but honestly it's amazing! Just a little every night before bed makes a big difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great smell!

Posted by 5323186104475386589 on Jul 04, 2014

Smells great! Its thicky like a wax.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »