EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.40

$3.00

Savings of: $0.60 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by odereviews on Aug 05, 2013

Great moisturizer. Really soothing, and really help With dry skin. Also has really Nice Scent. Of course the package could be little larger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by DeanaS on Jul 29, 2013

It's ok, works to keep heels soft, very small jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works good

Posted by 5084212640582038295 on Jul 25, 2013

Works good for my heels, I put it every evening to my heels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1800244 on Dec 01, 2013

Very good for burning feets. I have very dry feet and have use the cream for 3 days.It helps a lot!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5288189042693737581 on Dec 23, 2013

like

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by 4801384467148019670 on Mar 06, 2014

I love products that are inexpensive and work! The way I use it is wash the feet and moisturize as usual. Then put this all over the feet and use old socks and sleep in them over night. Wake up to nice soft feet!

Was this review helpful to you?

great smell!

Posted by 5323186104475386589 on Jul 04, 2014

Smells great! Its thicky like a wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a good product.

Posted by 5479558820671876955 on Sep 23, 2014

It does the job, i like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seguiré probando

Posted by Alexxx on Aug 28, 2013

Si bien por si solo no noto nada, junto con una buena exfoliación hidrata y deja suave la piel, la pega su escaso formato. Se absorve rápido y tiene un bune olor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cococare, Repairs and Conditions dry craked heels

Posted by 4896829384507137414 on Jul 09, 2014

Cometi el error de no mirar los ingredientes y al llegar el pedido vi que el primero de la lista es petrolatum. Salvo por el olor no veo ninguna diferencia con aplicarse directamente vaselina.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »