EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.64

$5.25

Savings of: $0.61 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Veldig fornøyd

Posted by 5704781674087423233 on Jan 15, 2014

Jeg har hatt veldig såre og tørre hender denne vinteren og har brukt denne kremen. Den har reddet både humøret og hendene mine. Huden blir slikemyk uten at kremen virker klissete.

Was this review helpful to you?

Las tres b

Posted by 4914592727679251543 on Oct 23, 2013

No tengo más que decir que : BUENO, BONITO Y BARATO

Was this review helpful to you?

Fluffy cocoa cloud

Posted by 5746214774484932687 on Aug 25, 2013

Its like using fluffy whipped cream, the scent is amazing and sinks into the skin right away! A must for sensitive and dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 5594746898318277146 on Aug 25, 2013

Perfect for hands and foots and elbows and any dried part of the body. It's absorb very quickly and it's smell nice. Excellent quality/price. I really recomend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmm una delicia

Posted by 5459238108661621873 on Aug 13, 2013

Increible, me ha gustado ya no solo su olor sino su textura, ideal para una piel seca o muy seca.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuck

Posted by 5661478682627321834 on Aug 08, 2013

Pellicle...white gross pellicle!!!! This cream leaves pellicle on skin, is not that moisturizing and trust me iherb has better creams than this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Would't recommend

Posted by 4911226580336410180 on Jul 13, 2013

I expected more from Cococare after using the yellow stick which I love. The good thing about this product is that is very cheap and big quantity, relatively ok. But it leaves the skin dry and it has this awful white film that doesn't absorb. The fragrance is also not so nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cocoa butter cream

Posted by Reviewer2959927 on Jul 13, 2013

Very, very, very badddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd.......This cream have parabens and is very bad....NEVER MORE!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great moisturizer

Posted by 5760040133992774636 on Jun 27, 2013

Sinks into the skin while smelling delicious , great value for money also.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by 5181702913172306177 on Jun 25, 2013

I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »