EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.00

$6.49

Savings of: $1.49 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by 5025573209806366030 on May 21, 2016

Ordered it to change from soy sauce after all that great reviews. Cant say its not a great product, a bit to sweet for me as Im on the macrobiotic Japan side , like clean taste. This is more on slightly Asian kick. Not my favorite. So its just personal. I ordered it once, ok, and thats it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rico

Posted by 5339398662026065697 on May 23, 2016

Rico, lo volvería a comprar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet

Posted by 5162105935359546134 on Jun 02, 2016

Great tasting if cooked with chicken or meats

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good,but is not the same as soy sauce.

Posted by 5303213228219328795 on Jun 10, 2016

I liked,it is very healthy,but to put on sushi is not very nice,in terms of taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

取代醫油

Posted by ivykao on Jan 12, 2017

所有的調味料裡面我覺得最容易有問題的是醫油,原料、發酵、添加物都很容易有問題,黑心一點的過了期重新打標,你也無法從外觀、味道得知,偏偏中式料理常常需要醫油帶點味,無意中看到這個抱著辜且一試的心態,沒想到真的讓我很驚訝,它是椰子萃取的,成份很單純,味道不能說和醫油完全一樣,但能取代中式料理中醫油要的提味、上色功能,自從有了這瓶我家是不買市售醫油了. 這是我的體驗,如果覺得我的評論還不錯,幫我點個確認yes,你的認同是我繼續寫評論的動力,謝謝

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!! Like it much

Posted by 5000691184647591046 on Aug 07, 2016

Great taste. Not as salty as soy and has bit of sweet taste in it really like it as normal soy sauce sometimes taste too strong or salty for me. It's definitely better than soy and healthier too. The only cons are the price and its size.... too expensive... thus 4 stars

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste when soy is off limit

Posted by 5530102213998206468 on Sep 08, 2016

Tried this for soy alternative due to histamine intolerance. Seems okay.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfactory Product

Posted by 4834588585990729936 on Oct 05, 2016

This is definitely a nice replacement for soy-sauce if you're trying to avoid that all together. However, the flavor is very mild. I had to use a lot of it on my food to taste it at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4660532761967417098 on Nov 05, 2016

This is sweet and has a thicker consistency than other animo brands. delicious in salad dressings

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

~

Posted by 4833126164016913128 on Jun 23, 2014

As a substitute for soy sauce, it really does taste similar. It doesn't smell or taste like coconut (which is what I expected), and makes an awesome addition to my meals. Definitely buying it again, and definitely buying it from here again, as it arrived on time, well packaged and intact.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 55 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »