EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Rico

Posted by 5339398662026065697 on May 23, 2016

Rico, lo volvería a comprar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet

Posted by 5162105935359546134 on Jun 02, 2016

Great tasting if cooked with chicken or meats

Was this review helpful to you?

good,but is not the same as soy sauce.

Posted by 5303213228219328795 on Jun 10, 2016

I liked,it is very healthy,but to put on sushi is not very nice,in terms of taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

取代醫油

Posted by ivykao on Jul 08, 2016

所有的調味料裡面我覺得最容易有問題的是醫油,原料、發酵、添加物都很容易有問題,黑心一點的過了期重新打標,你也無法從外觀、味道得知,偏偏中式料理常常需要醫油帶點味,無意中看到這個抱著辜且一試的心態,沒想到真的讓我很驚訝,它是椰子萃取的,成份很單純,味道不能說和醫油完全一樣,但能取代中式料理中醫油要的提味、上色功能,自從有了這瓶我家是不買市售醫油了

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!! Like it much

Posted by 5000691184647591046 on Aug 07, 2016

Great taste. Not as salty as soy and has bit of sweet taste in it really like it as normal soy sauce sometimes taste too strong or salty for me. It's definitely better than soy and healthier too. The only cons are the price and its size.... too expensive... thus 4 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

~

Posted by 4833126164016913128 on Jun 23, 2014

As a substitute for soy sauce, it really does taste similar. It doesn't smell or taste like coconut (which is what I expected), and makes an awesome addition to my meals. Definitely buying it again, and definitely buying it from here again, as it arrived on time, well packaged and intact.

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by 5336560690181242599 on Jul 24, 2014

I guess I am not against soy sauce so this didnt really taste amazing to me. It is slightly sweet and nice additional flavor in asian dishes though!

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by 5283234864415148279 on Aug 22, 2014

Lovely sweet taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4852920324836564628 on Sep 16, 2014

Tastes good and no soy, which I like to avoid. Is organic and healthy. Paired with olive oil, toasted sesame seed oil, it makes a great salad dressing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by Reviewer3158245 on Feb 26, 2015

Its a very good substitute to soy sauce and like the fact that it's much less saltier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »