EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.13

$6.49

Savings of: $0.36 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Can not review

Posted by Reviewer1270081 on Feb 07, 2014

Bottle was broken in the mail. Might reorder later.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it

Posted by cilentihome on Oct 14, 2016

Will definitely buy this again. Loved the taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy aminos

Posted by GallaChiro on Oct 28, 2010

The best yummy taste! Use on ezekiel toast and salads and everything! Hard to find in stores and twice the price of iherb. I am addicted!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty addition to roasted seeds

Posted by 4802499223517273911 on Sep 23, 2013

This product seemed unavailable in the UK so I was very glad to have it shipped over - thank you very much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New "secret" ingredient

Posted by 5084878038975483720 on Oct 29, 2014

YUMMY...what more can I say..!!..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product; Great Taste!

Posted by healthfirst on Aug 19, 2016

I have purchased many bottles of coconut amino's and this is my alternative to soy sauce. I don't find it overly salty and I use it in many things such as salad dressings, fruit bowls, and in some of my sautéing. I also bring it with me when I eat out for sushi since all they have is regular soy sauce.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes like soy

Posted by 5170303120461230793 on Jun 07, 2016

I love asian cuisine - but since a recent discovery that I am super sensitive to soy this has been my saviour. I take it with me to restaurants and sub it in a stir fry as I have previously used soy sauce!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent tasting without the problems of soy

Posted by chriswillisau on Oct 09, 2016

This is one of the best products I've bought from iHerb. It tastes great and makes a super awesome marinade for proteins. I absolutely love this stuff mixed in with honey and garlic, used with chicken, steak, even a wide variety of white fish. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Secret, Raw Coconut Aminos, Soy Free

Posted by HealthyBelliesHappyKids on Apr 29, 2015

great gluten and soy free alternative to soy house. Slightly sweet taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it, love it!!

Posted by 4961543158039556442 on Mar 17, 2014

I can't get enough. I used as a soy substitute for my japanese dishes. It tastes quite similar to soy sauce. I could not live without this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 286 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »