EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.13

$6.49

Savings of: $0.36 (6% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Must have if avoiding soy

Posted by Reviewer1531069 on Oct 03, 2014

High quality product. I continue using and even take with me when I go to sushi restaurants:)

Was this review helpful to you?

great natural tasting seasoning!

Posted by 5704806091684050008 on Sep 30, 2014

so delicious as a dressing on chicken or hard boiled eggs, a little goes a very long way and natural tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

soy sauce

Posted by 5241031409592753489 on Sep 29, 2014

for me, it tasted better than soy sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Aminos

Posted by 5191806295023425048 on Sep 24, 2014

Best price I've found on coconut aminos. I did receive one bottle broken (I had ordered several) but customer service was great and offered to refund the bottle price or ship another bottle immediately. Good product and great people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Household staple.

Posted by 4728417871663750325 on Sep 08, 2014

We use this in replace of tamari and soy sauce. It's delicious. Not bitter or salty, it's on the sweeter side with a mild tang.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5123898094853596146 on Sep 06, 2014

Perfect taste, addition for Paleo palates and replaces soy well in a spaghetti bolognese, perfect in a marinade or just added to an omelette, love this better than the vinegary taste of the Australian version, this is less overbearing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than soy

Posted by 4999356770116235437 on Sep 06, 2014

Where have you been all my life? Have ditched soy, tamari for this product. Love a small splash mixed with sesame oil, tahini, honey, chilli and acv as a salad dressing.. mmmm

Was this review helpful to you?

Must be Refrigerated!!

Posted by 5142075002510266693 on Sep 04, 2014

I opened the bottle to take a tiny taste and it was good. I put it in the cabinet and when I went to use it, it had fermented. That's when I saw the notice on the bottle to refrigerate. I love the product but now have to order a replacement. Great for people whose sodium intake is restricted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Aminos

Posted by 5017371377932860048 on Aug 26, 2014

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

closest you could get to a soy sauce

Posted by 5367742086887603557 on Aug 11, 2014

also I think it's much more yummy than soy actually. the taste is not as "sharp" and salty. I wish they changed the pourer or however you call this, it's so uncomfortable! always leaks a couple drops after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 162 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »