EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.13

$6.49

Savings of: $0.36 (6% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great alternative to soy sauce

Posted by Reviewer2697127 on Feb 24, 2014

Not exactly the same, but pretty close. The results were much better than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 5599836656526117042 on Mar 04, 2014

great to have an alternative to soy sauce, delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

love it, love it!!

Posted by 4961543158039556442 on Mar 17, 2014

I can't get enough. I used as a soy substitute for my japanese dishes. It tastes quite similar to soy sauce. I could not live without this.

Was this review helpful to you?

I have Chron's and can't soy sauce but can eat this

Posted by 5324077134647419475 on Mar 21, 2014

I find it really delicious and in a few dishes is even better than soy sauce. The flavor is a bit different but along the same lines. It is good. I can only eat about 100 raw ingredients without getting sick and this is one of the "safe" foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste Great!

Posted by 4690717760410458399 on Apr 06, 2014

Used it in my fried veg the other day and I must say it tasted subtly nice for me as I don't really like very salty stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut aminos

Posted by 5543512521073217745 on Apr 06, 2014

I highly recommend Coconut Aminos to anyone wanting to eliminate soy from their diet. It holds the same flavour and can be used exactly the same way as traditional soy sauce - with added health benefits. You do not need to use much so it lasts a long time (I always buy more than one as it is such a popular product on iherb.com!! I am unable to purchase Coconut aminos locally and was really surprised at the low cost of the product AND shipping iherb.com has this product at. What was more surprising is I had the product in my hand 2 working days after I confirmed my order. This is by far the best service I have had with online purchasing. If you have any doubts about this product or iherb.com, there is no need!

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Aminos

Posted by 5746044605628898097 on Apr 08, 2014

I eat paleo and it replaces soya sauce. It is difficult to find and I can only order on line. I was happy that I found a canadian site to order from. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy soy alternative

Posted by 4909724135618317525 on Apr 08, 2014

I take this to the sushi restaurant here and they call me the coconut lady :) Seriously its a great replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Aminos

Posted by 5218664925040647512 on Apr 09, 2014

A highly valued product. Imparts great clean without soy, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for sushi!

Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Apr 18, 2014

Finally I can have "soy sauce" for my sushi even though I am allergic to soy. It does not taste exactly the same way, but it is surprisingly close.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 248 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »