EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.00

$6.49

Savings of: $1.49 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy soy alternative

Posted by 4909724135618317525 on Apr 08, 2014

I take this to the sushi restaurant here and they call me the coconut lady :) Seriously its a great replacement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Aminos

Posted by 5218664925040647512 on Apr 09, 2014

A highly valued product. Imparts great clean without soy, love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for sushi!

Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Apr 18, 2014

Finally I can have "soy sauce" for my sushi even though I am allergic to soy. It does not taste exactly the same way, but it is surprisingly close.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Skanus :)

Posted by 5255345421682373290 on Apr 19, 2014

Nuo šiol pirksim tik šį natūralų padažiuka, puikus skonis, gal kiek mažiau sūrus nei kad "maximiniai"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Instead of Honey

Posted by ReneeHay on Apr 19, 2014

Use instead or half n half with recipes calling for honey. It is viscous and has a bit stronger flavor than honey but I like it. I also like the low GI and lower calories. It is more nutritious as well. The coconut is an amazing food provided us here on earth. Enjoy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

RAw Coconut Aminos

Posted by 5586447816563495992 on Apr 20, 2014

++

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So Far, So Good!

Posted by 4612706161272089996 on Dec 27, 2013

I've used this sauce in a veggie stir fry and it was so delicious. I kept the ingredients very simple adding coconut aminos and just a very small scoop of coconut butter. That's all it needed and had GREAT flavor! Happy I ordered 3 bottles instead of just 1.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A healthy alternative to soy sauce

Posted by Viktorija on Nov 05, 2013

Very good! A Must have every time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ingrid

Posted by 5062510236294491496 on Jun 25, 2014

Fantastic product. A lot of flavour and a great substitute for soy sauce.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by 5409267708441148218 on Nov 21, 2013

I love this soy sauce replacement use it in my so much :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 295 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »