EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.13

$6.49

Savings of: $0.36 (6% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

closest you could get to a soy sauce

Posted by 5367742086887603557 on Aug 11, 2014

also I think it's much more yummy than soy actually. the taste is not as "sharp" and salty. I wish they changed the pourer or however you call this, it's so uncomfortable! always leaks a couple drops after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious staple

Posted by 5532496297731106086 on Jul 31, 2014

Bought this as an alternative Gluten-free seasoning, I've re-order already. It taste great! I use it in salads, noodles, rice, tofu, omelette & etc. My favourite is to drizzle over steam spinach with some stir-fried garlic in coconut oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5329087313703804811 on Jul 28, 2014

This sauce is a great substitute for soy sauce, it is a little sweet and adds a lovely flavour to dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for soy sauce substitute

Posted by ainternetsalvouminhadieta on Jul 18, 2014

I always have problem with soy sauce. I get 2kg heavier! With this Coconut Aminos I don't have this problem anymore! It doesn't taste like soy, but you get used to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Tasty

Posted by 5282785636761971834 on Jul 16, 2014

Very tasty, taste like soy sauce but without the unhealthy soy, great for Paleo recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rica y sabrosa y mucho más sana que la salsa de soja común

Posted by 5014528797680759259 on Jul 13, 2014

Para pasta, salteado de verdura o pollo, arroces y para acompañar los fideos shirataki, está muy buena y es muy ligera. Para comprarla más de una vez.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just as good as Tamari or Soy -- or better!

Posted by 5158975070461692515 on Jul 01, 2014

I wouldn't know how to survive on my Autoimmune Paleo Protocol without this stuff. But even if you do not follow a restricted diet, I recommend this product because is truly delicious. It can be used instead of Soy or as all-purpose seasoning. It adds a really nice touch to beef stock. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ingrid

Posted by 5062510236294491496 on Jun 25, 2014

Fantastic product. A lot of flavour and a great substitute for soy sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 5251764339867037023 on Jun 10, 2014

I simply love this! It has a milder taste than soy sauce which makes it perfect for almost everything, I mostly use it on salads and rice dishes instead of soy sauce, but I am still exploring its areas of use. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Heaven

Posted by 4691747181151409970 on Jun 09, 2014

Great taste and super healthy no sugar. Fast delivery. Now all you need to make is sugar free fish sauce!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 163 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »