EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.85

$44.99

Savings of: $12.14 (27% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product and price.

Posted by Reviewer2811029 on May 30, 2008

Good for kids and adults with no after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

ERBL

Posted by Reviewer1952891 on Aug 29, 2008

Tasty way to get Omega 3s

Was this review helpful to you?

Coromega 3-Lemon-Lime

Posted by Reviewer1254386 on Sep 25, 2008

Use this daily, and it is far superior than other Omega-3 products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Children like these

Posted by Reviewer1349996 on Sep 28, 2008

My son will take this with no complaints at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Geri W - senior

Posted by Reviewer2860404 on Oct 03, 2008

Feel fantastic as I am using this daily. I have more energy and am not so tired. My skin looks better too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coromega is Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3136628 on Oct 07, 2008

I've been taking Coromega for 5 years. My cardiologist recommended it. This was the first time I tried the Lemon-Lime. It was good, but I think my personal preference is the orange flavor. Easy to take. No fish oil burps. Omega-3s have been proven, with many, many official studies, to be helpful for a broad range of medical issues. Everyone should be taking Omega-3s if you don't eat cold water fish several times a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

ERBL, Coromega Omega-3

Posted by Reviewer2759054 on Jan 27, 2009

This product is an easy, pleasant way to get your daily dose of Omega-3. I cannot stand the taste of fish oil, so this is a great product for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer1742186 on May 18, 2009

I use Coromega Fish Oil for overall health - a doctor who was a wonderful mix of traditional and homeopathic medicine recommended it to me in high dosage for some mild chronic health problems, and it really has helped me stay well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not only tasty but good for you too!

Posted by Reviewer1865608 on Jul 14, 2009

Great taste, good way to start your morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1508866 on Apr 04, 2007

The orange flavor tastes good. The orange/chocolate flavor - I don't care for. This lemon/lime flavor is truly tasty. I actually look forward to it. Now, if they could only get rid of the preservatives. I'd fully endorse it then.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »