EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.35

$50.59

Savings of: $20.24 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2679594 on Aug 21, 2008

This is a great quality product - very benefical when taken with an Alpha Lipoic Acid supplement

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, Acetyl L-Carnitine, 500 mg, 120 Capsules

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Feb 19, 2009

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ (5/5) High quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Jul 31, 2008

I take three of these every day, on an empty stomach, just before exercising. Country Life is a great company, I trust their products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Corn Free

Posted by Reviewer2053243 on Jul 23, 2011

This is an excellent product and free of most allergen causing ingredients. I appreciate it being corn free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

terrific product to help with memory as you age

Posted by Reviewer2161295 on Apr 24, 2011

i have been using this product for about 10 years and it has really helped my short term memory.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for energy production

Posted by Reviewer2171035 on Dec 20, 2007

I use this for powerlifting. It's know to increase dopamine activity in the brain. I take it along with Tyrosine...be ready to lift some serious weigth!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Looks promising

Posted by Reviewer2201518 on Oct 12, 2009

I've only been taking this for a few days; I take it with alpha lipoic acid and so far I feel more energetic than before. My mom started taking it earlier than me, along with her regular meds her blood pressure seems more stable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

capsule - easy to take

Posted by Reviewer2368504 on Apr 02, 2011

Because of efficient Ad. in variety show, it turns to quite popilar~ Try it, and wish it could help burning energy.There's no allergy happened to me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life Acetyl L-Carnitine Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer2465118 on Aug 18, 2008

Excellent product and value. Thanks for the Veggie caps. Very important

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SUGAR , KIDNEY, ENERGY support

Posted by Reviewer2495622 on Mar 11, 2010

I bought this for my sister who recently had a terrible Urinary Tract Infection. I have read its a good kidney support. Other than this it is good for sugar balance and boost the energy. Indeed she recovered fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »