EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.35

$50.59

Savings of: $20.24 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

capsule - easy to take

Posted by Reviewer2368504 on Apr 02, 2011

Because of efficient Ad. in variety show, it turns to quite popilar~ Try it, and wish it could help burning energy.There's no allergy happened to me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

terrific product to help with memory as you age

Posted by Reviewer2161295 on Apr 24, 2011

i have been using this product for about 10 years and it has really helped my short term memory.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brain health

Posted by Reviewer1172933 on May 31, 2011

Acetyl L-carnitin is a supplement for brain health. It is one of the few supplements that crosses the brain barrier to help with memory.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Corn Free

Posted by Reviewer2053243 on Jul 23, 2011

This is an excellent product and free of most allergen causing ingredients. I appreciate it being corn free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1391377 on Feb 20, 2012

Recapping these into 3rds to get smaller doses (larger doses of ALCAR provokes "wooly" head-pressure sense in me). Feels right to take this supplement on continuous basis, so much good longevity research is supporting it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Well Tolerated

Posted by Reviewer3343172 on Nov 19, 2015

Our nutritionist suggested ALC for my husband's dementia. It has not helped that yet, but is well tolerated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acytl L-Cartinine

Posted by Reviewer2735952 on Jan 09, 2011

sound product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1322435 on Nov 18, 2009

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acetyl L-Carnitine

Posted by Reviewer1913976 on Jul 29, 2010

I have used this product many years and am satisfied enough to keep using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, Acetyl L-Carnitine

Posted by Reviewer2393105 on Oct 13, 2007

Taking for heart...good price good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »