EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works as expected.

Posted by Reviewer2567396 on Feb 26, 2012

For the price it works, just need to learn how to use it for your body because not everyone is the same. Took 2 pills a couple of hours before an encounter and did not do much. Then I took 1 pill a day a couple of days before I knew I was going to have an encounter and on the day of the encounter I took 2 a couple of hours before and boy did it work well. I guess it need a few days to build up in the system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works wonderfully

Posted by Reviewer3136185 on Apr 22, 2007

I've always wondered whether any of these natural "enhancement" products worked, but I figured at this price it was worth it just to satisfy my curiosity. Boy howdy!! Satisfied and then some! It works *very* well. For the record, I am a healthy 33 year old male with no ED or prostate problems. I just like long-lasting play and this helps me achieve it without a prescription and for a lot less than those would cost anyway.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Much Firmer Erections

Posted by Reviewer1665219 on Nov 01, 2012

I am VERY pleased with this product! I was a little hesitant at first because one of the ingredients is Yohimbe Extract which (at a higher dose) has caused me to have very fast heart rate. This product has a much lower dose and I did not feel any increased heart rate from it. I do not generally have issues getting an erection but lately (I'm 44) I sometimes lose my erection. My Doctor gave me a sample pack of Cialis to try, and I was not impressed at all with that. I noticed no benefit at all, even at a higher dose, it did nothing for me. I would like to try Viagra to compare, but in the meantime, Action Max Xxxtreme will keep me going all night. The price is very reasonable, and the benefits are amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Potent stuff.

Posted by Reviewer1783972 on Jun 16, 2011

I've tried other stuff with little to no results. This is cheap and it works. Shortly after taking one I feel my sexuality and it goes on working all day or longer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Deserves Ten Stars

Posted by Reviewer1879411 on Feb 27, 2009

I can't believe that those one-star reviews are there (esp. one from a woman..."Action Max Xxxtreme for men" not women). I think it is a remarkable product, and at a fantastic price. The stuff really gives a boost for an exercise work out, and has a slight feel-good effect too. It energizes without creating restlessness like caffeine. Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad at all....

Posted by Reviewer1498672 on Jan 10, 2012

I bought this for the purpose of getting a "boost" or that extra "kick" in the bedroom. You can definitely feel the harder erection. I'd say it definitely increases libido and it worked for me. If you have a regular sex drive this will give you the extra fun. If not, this isn't gonna be your viagra replacement. What I'm trying to say is, this works for that extra kick, but isn't gonna keep you going all night :) I took 2 pills about 2 hrs before game time and it has worked wonders...definitely worth the $.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product, Best in the market

Posted by Reviewer1671269 on Jan 11, 2010

I recommend this as the best of anything else available in the market. And no side-effects at all!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me

Posted by Reviewer2249250 on Mar 08, 2008

I take two pills 1 hour before sexual activity. Sometimes, I take one and it's enough. This is a per use product, not a daily product. I wouldn't take Viagra or any or those other prescription type medications for ED.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding Product!!

Posted by Reviewer2731162 on May 17, 2008

A++ Helps restore energy. Increases libido and endurance. Also raises blood pressure. Good for me because I have low blood pressure. Steve NC

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Action Max Viagra Alternative

Posted by Reviewer3143597 on Dec 25, 2008

All I can say this is as potent as Viagra.However, be very careful you need strong cardio-vascular if you have any irregular heart beat or other problems i.e. Blood Pressure, then stay away. Otherwise an excellent alternative and lot cheaper option for excellent libido and blood flow. I have been using it regularly for 12 months every other night. Don't take in excessive as it will cause amnesia and you will stay up and hard.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »