EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.66

$19.59

Savings of: $7.93 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good ad-B12 but would be better without folic acid

Posted by Reviewer1479595 on Apr 23, 2011

This is a good ad b12, but it would be better for some of us if it didn't have folic acid. Folic acid can cause a problem with folate absorption, and result in folate. I get more tired from anything with folic acid, despite the other good effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

color

Posted by Reviewer2357103 on Jul 19, 2008

The above product does not need "color." When I find another dibencozide I will switch

Was this review helpful to you?

B-12

Posted by Reviewer2882806 on Sep 27, 2008

Good glass bottle and cap. Works good. Melts in about 8 minutes. Pill is fairly small, alot smaller than Jarrow. I don't like silica, so I will use Natural Factors B-12 and Source Naturals Advanced B-12 Complex instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sublingual B-12

Posted by Reviewer1942977 on Nov 03, 2008

Seems to be a good product. Takes a while for the tablet to dissolve, but hopefully is as bioavailable as it claims to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Taste

Posted by Reviewer2015156 on Apr 04, 2009

My dotor has told me that I have to suck on these ones, I used other B12 pills before, but they where GROSS! These ones have a good taste, so it is not a punishment for me to suck on them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Activated B12

Posted by Reviewer2969335 on May 28, 2008

Nice supplemental form of activated B-12 allowing for high absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5592979042616898835 on Sep 29, 2013

It is easy to melt in the mouth and the tablets are not big.

Was this review helpful to you?

B12

Posted by Reviewer3068236 on Nov 21, 2011

The product is good but not for me as I am B12 deficient, this because of the folic acid in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1671888 on Nov 24, 2011

good product, little bad taste

Was this review helpful to you?

my life is better now

Posted by Reviewer2975051 on Jan 09, 2012

easy to digest, good taste, fast results

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »