EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.66

$19.59

Savings of: $7.93 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

best way to use b12 tablet's

Posted by Reviewer1235648 on Mar 01, 2009

our children use this product because of a low b 12 They don't swallow it but lay these tablet's under there tongue and so it comes through there mucous membrane in there bloodstream. family From Belgium

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplements

Posted by 5126840399562811709 on Jul 23, 2013

Used this product in combination with Methyl B12 for 1.5 months and am very happy with the results. I recovered very fast after more than 6 months suffering with all kind of complains. Gradually increased the dose to 6 lozenges per day as I was suffering from B 12 deficiency and the injections (hydroxocobalamine) were nor really helpful in my case. Thank you so much for bringing my life back!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very potent and effective

Posted by 5131151762371819200 on May 18, 2014

Helps with methylation if any chronic disease is in place. Methylation - one of the most important functions of the body, in regards to detoxing, proper neural health, healing and prevention to develop DNA damage which leads to near permanent disease degradation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sublingual B-12

Posted by Reviewer1942977 on Nov 03, 2008

Seems to be a good product. Takes a while for the tablet to dissolve, but hopefully is as bioavailable as it claims to be.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1923983 on Aug 15, 2011

Have been using these for a while now to combat by 12 deficiency and they are doing the job well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5147069983398097122 on Nov 23, 2013

Really good for fatigue

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value, fast acting

Posted by Reviewer1300695 on Feb 14, 2010

I'm taking this a couple of time a week along with 1000mcg regular time release B12 (daily) to bring my B12 up to where it should be. Getting BW done in a few weeks, but I do notice an improvement in energy and focus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The natural way to build up your body

Posted by Reviewer1433383 on Feb 25, 2009

I live in Greece, and it is very difficult to find the product. Recommend it to anyone who does body building, and wants to be left away from doping. A very good product at very good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and easy to take

Posted by 6apollonia6 on Jan 18, 2011

I take these in combination with Country Life Methyl B-12. I will have a blood test soon to find out whether they have made a difference to my low B12 levels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good form of b-12

Posted by Reviewer1059191 on Jan 07, 2012

Very helpful product. It gives you the b-12 your body needs, and I can feel it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »