EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.66

$19.59

Savings of: $7.93 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious and easy to take

Posted by 6apollonia6 on Jan 18, 2011

I take these in combination with Country Life Methyl B-12. I will have a blood test soon to find out whether they have made a difference to my low B12 levels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Well absorbed B-12 sublingual

Posted by Reviewer3133362 on Jul 04, 2010

I've been taking sublingual B-12 for a while now, and this one is giving me good results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best B-12 I've tried

Posted by Reviewer3170253 on Apr 29, 2010

Noticeable increase with my strength and endurance

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value, fast acting

Posted by Reviewer1300695 on Feb 14, 2010

I'm taking this a couple of time a week along with 1000mcg regular time release B12 (daily) to bring my B12 up to where it should be. Getting BW done in a few weeks, but I do notice an improvement in energy and focus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For Diagnosed B-12 Deficiency

Posted by Reviewer1097755 on Mar 02, 2010

Excellent for keeping B-12 serum levels up, as well as for healing neurological problems due to B-12 deficiency.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ACTIVE!

Posted by Reviewer2849306 on Mar 04, 2010

This is a high dose active form of B12. Well absorbed and raises levels quickly. I will say I REALLY hope Now & other brands bring out a hydroxo B12, as it would sell massively here on iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Active B12 for the Kreb cycle (energy production)

Posted by Reviewer3100938 on Aug 19, 2010

I cannot make the active forms of the B vitamins from nonactive forms (many people have trouble with this) so I take the active forms (methylcobalamin and adenosylcobalamin (dibencozide)). Sublingual insures absorption. This is a fine product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1923983 on Aug 15, 2011

Have been using these for a while now to combat by 12 deficiency and they are doing the job well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good form of b-12

Posted by Reviewer1059191 on Jan 07, 2012

Very helpful product. It gives you the b-12 your body needs, and I can feel it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5147069983398097122 on Nov 23, 2013

Really good for fatigue

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 96 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »