EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.66

$19.59

Savings of: $7.93 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Top notch

Posted by Freddds-Active-B12-Folate on Feb 23, 2011

This Country Life Dibencozide (adenosylb12) is like Sherlock Holme's Smarter Brother, not often heard from. It is the other naturally active form of b12 which functions in the mitochondria by being at the base of the Kreb's cycle producing ATP. While most people can convert some methylb12 to adenosylb12 it isn't usually enough to recover from a deficiency, the main symptoms being fatigue or severe fatigue and muscle pains of several kinds, muscle atrophy and so forth. There are not many brands of this so we are lucky that this one is excellent, low acid and absorbed well by oral membranes.

Was this review helpful to you?

20 people found the following review helpful

Delicious and easy to take

Posted by 6apollonia6 on Jan 18, 2011

I take these in combination with Country Life Methyl B-12. I will have a blood test soon to find out whether they have made a difference to my low B12 levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Important B12

Posted by Reviewer2494531 on Jan 03, 2011

Works with Jarrows B12

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer2405318 on Dec 14, 2010

Excellent co-supplement with Methyl B12.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good B12

Posted by Krisinsight on Dec 09, 2010

This is a very easily assimilated B12 and seems to be working for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Vey professional

Posted by Reviewer1571634 on Nov 02, 2010

I love this product and company.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2146989 on Sep 22, 2010

It was easy to order and delivery was very fast, nine days to Holland. I will surely come back to this internetstore.The product is helping me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased with finding iherb.com

Posted by Reviewer2280739 on Aug 20, 2010

I am so happy to have found this site! Actually a friend told me about it. Great prices here and super fast delivery! Also the shipping prices are very reasonable! Thank you so much, you have saved me alot of money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Active B12 for the Kreb cycle (energy production)

Posted by Reviewer3100938 on Aug 19, 2010

I cannot make the active forms of the B vitamins from nonactive forms (many people have trouble with this) so I take the active forms (methylcobalamin and adenosylcobalamin (dibencozide)). Sublingual insures absorption. This is a fine product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life B-12

Posted by Reviewer2328138 on Jul 27, 2010

Ordered as I like sublingual formulation and this form supposed to be better absorbed. Am hoping this form of B-12 will absorbed better. Hard to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 93 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »