EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.66

$19.59

Savings of: $7.93 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

B-12

Posted by Reviewer1811886 on Sep 13, 2009

not sure what to say about this

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life B-12

Posted by Reviewer3341732 on Sep 03, 2009

These lozenges are pleasant tasting and dissolve completely in a couple minutes. Would recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff, helps me a lot.

Posted by Reviewer1278201 on Aug 10, 2009

I've got celiac disease, and this has definitely helped me to metabolize B-12.

Was this review helpful to you?

We like it!

Posted by Reviewer3020516 on Jun 30, 2009

Good product, helps with sound sleep and dreaming.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Energy Booster

Posted by Reviewer2079531 on May 24, 2009

Starting taking these at doctor's suggestion for B12 defiency. They also contain folic acid. Using them has definitely increased my energy level.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Longest lasting lozenge in this class

Posted by Reviewer3167515 on Apr 19, 2009

There are few adenosylcobalamin (dibencozide) products in the US, so this is a boon to sufferers of B12 deficiency, all of whom need to be supplementing with forms of B12 other than cyanocobalamin. This formula has a long lasting tablet, allowing for better absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Good Taste

Posted by Reviewer2015156 on Apr 04, 2009

My dotor has told me that I have to suck on these ones, I used other B12 pills before, but they where GROSS! These ones have a good taste, so it is not a punishment for me to suck on them!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2142053 on Mar 23, 2009

This seems to be the best B-12-supplement, after B-12-injections.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

best way to use b12 tablet's

Posted by Reviewer1235648 on Mar 01, 2009

our children use this product because of a low b 12 They don't swallow it but lay these tablet's under there tongue and so it comes through there mucous membrane in there bloodstream. family From Belgium

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The natural way to build up your body

Posted by Reviewer1433383 on Feb 25, 2009

I live in Greece, and it is very difficult to find the product. Recommend it to anyone who does body building, and wants to be left away from doping. A very good product at very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 93 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »