EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.66

$19.59

Savings of: $7.93 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

super

Posted by Reviewer2242454 on Aug 04, 2013

it,s okee

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bom

Posted by Reviewer2177655 on Nov 10, 2011

achei um pouco pequeno.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B12 for energy

Posted by Reviewer2153937 on Mar 18, 2010

I love the benefits of vitamin B.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, Active B-12 Dibencozide

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Feb 28, 2011

Excellent results since taking this, great to have this form of B12 available. Will continue to buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased with finding iherb.com

Posted by Reviewer2280739 on Aug 20, 2010

I am so happy to have found this site! Actually a friend told me about it. Great prices here and super fast delivery! Also the shipping prices are very reasonable! Thank you so much, you have saved me alot of money!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life B-12

Posted by Reviewer2328138 on Jul 27, 2010

Ordered as I like sublingual formulation and this form supposed to be better absorbed. Am hoping this form of B-12 will absorbed better. Hard to tell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent buy

Posted by 4824694621930363584 on May 27, 2016

great to come across something so quick & easy to use and is a great benefit to my health

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

make little bit for dry mouth and body because potassium deficiency .

Posted by Reviewer2561568 on Jul 22, 2011

not so easy to cut with knife for smaller doses . come with ordinary folic acid witch could be to much if you want to take just 400 from methylfolate witch is co enzyme form for some is better . but overall another greate product from century life .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B12

Posted by Reviewer2561573 on Oct 19, 2011

Works well, and love the cheap shipping charges from iHerb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin B12

Posted by Reviewer2591801 on Nov 24, 2011

I consider this product to be exceptional good due to the fact that is also Gluten Free. It is my intention to re-order this product very soon and thankyou for your prompt and effecient service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 96 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »