EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.19

$10.39

Savings of: $4.20 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer2093039 on Mar 23, 2010

I keep these by my bed to take at night if I wake up with leg cramp. Works within 5 minutes and then I can go back to a peaceful sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I had a horrible reaction to this, was down for 1 entire week

Posted by PurplePegasus on Mar 26, 2012

I bought this to take with Taurine for activation. The combo knocked me out for an entire week where I ended up feeling drugged up and out of it. I have an impaired liver and bought this instead of B6 because research showed P5P does not need to be converted by the liver. I'm sorry I did and will go back to B6. I was so scared, I thought I was never going to recover.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lisa

Posted by Reviewer2506491 on Mar 10, 2015

Very small capsules so easy to swallow, I give these to my teenage son for pyroluria. Work well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this one!

Posted by Reviewer3080687 on May 23, 2010

The capsules are tiny, so fewer excipients, and I like the active form.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no effect/не заметила эффекта

Posted by Reviewer2985127 on Aug 30, 2012

I didn't notice any effect after a month of taking it. Честно пропила курс, какого-либо эффекта не заметила.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

active b-6

Posted by Reviewer1717236 on Dec 15, 2007

magnesium citrate 150 gm, together with active B6 - together have made my life a lot more bearable

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good ingredients

Posted by Reviewer1261812 on May 03, 2011

I like that this doesn't use any fillers or rice starch.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

activated B-6

Posted by Reviewer2114571 on Mar 09, 2010

take as a precaution since some people in my family don't process B-6 prperly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Working as expected

Posted by Reviewer2039401 on Dec 12, 2011

Sir: The Active B-6 is working as expected. My RLS is in remission. I am sleeping all night for the first time in years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible service and misleading lable.

Posted by 5261700540870534962 on Sep 10, 2016

The one I recieved said each form of the vitamin B6 is 25mg, which makes a total of 75mg, I had to ask the company mutiple times before they give me the answer that the "elemntal B6" is indeed 50mg. Overall, poor label and customer service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »