EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$20.59

Savings of: $6.58 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Work very well!

Posted by Reviewer2080067 on Mar 07, 2014

Especially when eating sweet things even dinner cooked with sweeteners - which are hard to avoid when I forget to read the label, it relieves the pressure and discomfort, I can't do without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

4 stars

Posted by Reviewer2073403 on Jan 01, 2008

Easy to take, pleasant taste, have just started to use product, but it does appear to help.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Betaine is good product for my needs.

Posted by 5110121117546310958 on Apr 09, 2015

It is working well in my stomach and digestion. It is caring and improving my condition and so I feel better than before this product. I take two tablets daily with meals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Big Tablets

Posted by Reviewer3344521 on Aug 12, 2008

They're hard to swallow, but they do have a good list of ingredients for digestion and seem to be working fine. Louis

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes so awfull!

Posted by Reviewer1854950 on May 04, 2010

can't say much about the quality as it's always dificult to rate quality of a product, i guess the good brands have a good name for a reason.. But this product tastes so bad, my flatmate almost threw up. we much more prefer caps like from now foods as they are more easily to swallow. Also, your breath will smell terribly such as your hands. Who knows, maybe i got a bottle where something was wrong with it but it really smells like fish food!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good products

Posted by 4741877120132351215 on Sep 27, 2016

First time trying this so far I am very p,eased with it will probably buy it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer3165631 on Oct 14, 2009

Just what I needed. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick service

Posted by Reviewer3210451 on Oct 04, 2010

I was very please receiving my products so fast. Also like the price of the products. I shopped around and found iherb on line to be the best price. Thanks iherb Julie

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Digestion

Posted by Reviewer2561573 on Aug 03, 2011

Wonderful product, I wouldn't be without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My last Buy

Posted by Reviewer1346784 on Apr 04, 2009

Excellent service, thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »