EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$20.59

Savings of: $6.58 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

tastes so awfull!

Posted by Reviewer1854950 on May 04, 2010

can't say much about the quality as it's always dificult to rate quality of a product, i guess the good brands have a good name for a reason.. But this product tastes so bad, my flatmate almost threw up. we much more prefer caps like from now foods as they are more easily to swallow. Also, your breath will smell terribly such as your hands. Who knows, maybe i got a bottle where something was wrong with it but it really smells like fish food!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hydrochloride

Posted by Reviewer1741750 on Mar 24, 2010

Not a bad product, it works when one is blotted

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer3165631 on Oct 14, 2009

Just what I needed. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely helped my indigestion and heartburn

Posted by Reviewer1673569 on Aug 16, 2009

Who would have thought that indigestion and heartburn is also caused by low stomach acid. All of those years of force feeding myself because I tried to gain weight, has weakened my stomach. My digestion is so much better now. I simply take one before each meal. If it has a lot of protein, then I take two. No burning feeling at all, it's actually the opposite. Great value for such quality. It's so much more expensive in the store for less quantity. Order was extremely fast. I highly recommended it.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

My last Buy

Posted by Reviewer1346784 on Apr 04, 2009

Excellent service, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1092278 on Jan 24, 2009

It noticeably helps with my digestion, but if too much is taken it can cause heartburn.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Trying this for the first time. Tastes great.

Posted by Reviewer1268271 on Jan 04, 2009

Great quality, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Big Tablets

Posted by Reviewer3344521 on Aug 12, 2008

They're hard to swallow, but they do have a good list of ingredients for digestion and seem to be working fine. Louis

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Betaine HCI

Posted by Reviewer2473872 on Apr 29, 2008

Wish I had known about this product years ago. No more heartburn, belching or flatulence from poorly digested food.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

A little on the hot side...

Posted by Reviewer1765208 on Mar 11, 2008

Good for aiding digestion, but did not realize 600 mg content. Cut pill in half and reduced heartburn.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »