EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.94

$43.59

Savings of: $17.65 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too soon to tell

Posted by Reviewer1110535 on Mar 13, 2011

Don't notice any difference yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3338262 on Dec 10, 2009

I've noticed an improvement with my joints and complexion.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It Simply Works

Posted by Reviewer2102842 on Nov 29, 2009

I had heard about these and I have really bad knees with torn cartilage due to years of tournament tennis. I tried this and it works. I really noticed it when I ran out. My doctor said he has 3 patients that swear by it and he is going to try it. I suggested it to a friend that is having wrist problems from too much computer use and it worked for her also.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

hyal-joing

Posted by Reviewer1851755 on Sep 02, 2009

may be 5 stars, but i've just started using it. i do feel more flexible-- hope it's not just wishful thinking!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2843401 on Apr 10, 2009

I buy this for my husband who's bone on bone in his knees. We've been out of it for about a week and a half now and he's complaining his knees are hurting. They haven't hurt when he takes this consistently along with Spectra 405-R

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Change

Posted by Reviewer2526887 on Mar 23, 2009

This product, together with Avo-Soy Complete, made a difference very quickly. I highly recommend it to people with severe osteoarthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Hyaluronic Acid

Posted by Reviewer1362454 on Mar 21, 2009

If you're looking for Hyaluronic Acid, this is the one to buy. Great for the skin and bones...have noticed difference in joint movement and in skin. Tried other brands - no difference noted.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Hyal-Joint Hyaluronic Acid Complex

Posted by Reviewer2895567 on Dec 01, 2008

I think, as I have only been taking them a few weeks, it is too early to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Don't Know

Posted by Reviewer1092278 on Nov 15, 2008

I don't know if I have noticed any changes since I have begun taking this supplement, thus the three star rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hyal Joint

Posted by Reviewer3041781 on Aug 26, 2008

Used for some time and like the results

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 10 total