EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.86

$24.79

Savings of: $7.93 (32% off)

Write a Review
  • California Prop 65 Warning: This product contains a chemical known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (1)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    perfect rutin

    Posted by 5144471266336829873 on Jun 22, 2014

    more than for 20 years , I am suffering from hemorrhoids problem ( after pregnancy). this product helps me , my hemorrhoids got much smaller . they almost have disappeared .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great for varicose veins

    Posted by dav605 on Jun 30, 2012

    If I stop taking this product for more than a month or two, my varicose veins start to ache. I recommend it just for pain relief. It hasn't reduced my varicose veins, but has likely prevented their worsening.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by juniper on Jun 28, 2012

    Helps with overall health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Too many fillers

    Posted by Reviewer2725398 on Aug 23, 2011

    This contains way too many potentionally detrimental fillers like magnesium stearate : (

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2292241 on Oct 18, 2010

    I like this product, and I like the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Undecided

    Posted by Reviewer2978515 on Aug 22, 2010

    I purchased this product as I had heard it combats thread veins. I haven't seen any improvements yet, but I haven't been taking them for long. What I will say is, the tablets are big and difficult to swallow!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer2224917 on Jun 07, 2010

    helps with ringing in the ears too

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Very good product

    Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Feb 12, 2010

    This product is great for maintaining the integrity of veins. We have used it for several years and really notice a difference if we don't take it for a while.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good Quality

    Posted by Reviewer2427281 on Sep 18, 2009

    I read online that flavonoids help arteries remain flexible.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Awesome Product

    Posted by Reviewer1547705 on May 03, 2009

    My spouse would end up with a large purple bruise each time he bumped the back of his hand. Mainly a sympton of aging but this product strengthened those small capillaries to the point he has little to no bruising. Plus, his hands were a grayish color and now they have returned to a nice healthly color. Just imagine what it is doing to those places we can't actually see! Very pleased!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »