EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.72

$47.99

Savings of: $11.27 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

By far the best Whey Protein I've ever tasted

Posted by Reviewer1624655 on Feb 03, 2015

I needed a KOSHER, lactose free, gluten free protein and I found it. Mixes well, no after taste, super digestible. Note: may be a little bit to sweet (stevia).

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by 5369641466036779882 on Jan 06, 2015

not sure...dont like how it tastes

Was this review helpful to you?

average

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 05, 2012

The taste is ok but I don't take whey product anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent protein source

Posted by Reviewer2820310 on Mar 05, 2012

This whey protein is a excellent source of protein. It mixes easily with liquids and for me the vanilla has an excellent flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste!

Posted by Reviewer1923151 on Dec 12, 2011

Tastes yummy! Use it in my morning smoothie before working out or after lifting weights.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1927585 on Sep 29, 2011

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3078417 on Aug 14, 2011

Very delicious and a good value. I mix it with the CL berry flavor powder. I usually add avocado and berries for a nice thick and healthy smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

very satisfied from the quality

Posted by Reviewer1842372 on May 14, 2011

One of the best proteins I have tried. However I am disatisfied from the price

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2349746 on Mar 21, 2011

I was pleased to have the tub shipped within the week of order- for international shipping that is really great! The powder tastes great- thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Whey Protein

Posted by Reviewer1535298 on Feb 20, 2011

Yummy yummy yummy! I will buy this again for sure. It's nice to help with a sweet tooth without feeling guilty. I use half milk and half water to give it a cream vanilla shake taste. I love it! It mixes pretty easy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »