EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.13

$45.59

Savings of: $18.46 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Saw Palmetto and Pygeum extract

Posted by 5027900243561377188 on Apr 21, 2015

Great product. It definitely works and at a fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Sure If It Works

Posted by Reviewer1254514 on Nov 14, 2012

I've taken this for over a year. Not sure if it is working. But I am waking up less and less at night to urinate. So, maybe it IS working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Saw Palmeto

Posted by Reviewer1075510 on Nov 11, 2012

Perfect combination for prostate enlargement. If you add 10mg/day lycopene as well you will achieve the maximum protection for Binign Prostate Hyperplasia.

Was this review helpful to you?

None effect

Posted by proteuss on Aug 16, 2012

Zero effect after 3 months of everyday use even 2 caps bid

Was this review helpful to you?

From Finland

Posted by Reviewer1276350 on Apr 06, 2012

Urine to be much better than before. Low price. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

hair

Posted by Reviewer2869546 on Feb 24, 2012

This product and niacin (not nicinamide) will help your hair. Reduce cholesterol & DHT . . and maybe BPH.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works very well

Posted by Reviewer3020809 on Jun 23, 2011

This product works very well for my husband. His need to urinate during the night has decreased from 4-5 times to 1-2 times. Burning is gone. Flow is not as slow, but still slower than when younger.

Was this review helpful to you?

It Works

Posted by Reviewer3303476 on Jun 13, 2011

For men with prostate problems and resulting urination difficulties, Saw Palmetto and Pygeum make life much better. I am almost returned to normal. I switched to BioChem when my favorite Nature's Way stopped being available. It works just as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good results

Posted by Reviewer2685660 on Feb 15, 2011

I've tried several brands featuring the little football shaped capsules that did nothing for me. But this brand has eased my urinary problems considerably. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Saw Palmetto & Pygeum

Posted by Reviewer1209072 on Jan 18, 2011

The saw palmento and pygeum works better than saw palmetto alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »