EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.63

$11.99

Savings of: $5.36 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

not sure

Posted by Reviewer2688205 on Feb 15, 2011

I can't take whole pills because they make me break out. I take 1/4th of a pill a day instead and not regularly. Maybe it helped my hair growth but it's hard to say.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

country life biotin

Posted by Reviewer1943290 on Feb 23, 2010

does the job

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Neutral

Posted by Reviewer2412545 on May 24, 2008

I didn't notice any difference with this. Not sure it's absorbable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to say if it helps

Posted by Reviewer2940089 on Jul 22, 2011

I've only taken this for a couple weeks and haven't noticed any difference so far. It may be that extra biotin doesn't help my body. Or it may be an absorption issue. I'm going to complete a month's worth of taking this and see if I notice anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so so...hm

Posted by Reviewer2430577 on Apr 06, 2011

i take a half of pill a day. now i dont see a result, maybe iy will become later. and 1000 mg - it very much for person a day. my advice to buy a 500 or less mg.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

could be too much

Posted by Reviewer2106073 on Sep 06, 2012

My nails are growing rapidly and become much stronger after 1 week. However, I think the dosage for me is too high because a overabundunce causes me a dry mouth and pain in my lungs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs down...

Posted by Reviewer2722252 on Mar 12, 2014

I honestly don't understand how this product got so many good reviews. The tablet is rock hard and doesn't readily dissolve in water. Also, based on the lack of positive effect I've seen from other Biotin brands, this one is obviously not absorbed very well. You get what you pay for, I guess.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2458740 on May 25, 2008

good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

✩✩✩✩

Posted by Reviewer1902445 on Sep 30, 2008

happy with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2337982 on Nov 14, 2007

Thank You

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »