EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.67

$27.79

Savings of: $11.12 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

awesome!

Posted by 4751271176934957194 on Aug 08, 2012

i've been taking this while using the fast shampoo from NISIM, and i can see my hair is growing faster!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin

Posted by Reviewer2823328 on Apr 15, 2011

Great for thinning hair!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked for my hair!

Posted by 5081510269723514213 on Jul 15, 2013

I have very fine hair that falls like crazy, I noticed MUCH less hairfall when I took this. LOVE it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2597921 on Apr 04, 2012

The capsule is small, very easy to swallow. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by 101010011 on Jul 11, 2012

great support for hair and nail health. capsule is really tiny, without much filler, and easy to swallow

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good biotin

Posted by allieb on Jul 05, 2007

This is really a good biotin for the price and potency. It is easy to swallow too. And d-biotin is supposed to be the best absorbed from what I have read.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin

Posted by Reviewer3013768 on Jan 02, 2010

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good potency

Posted by Reviewer1834175 on Feb 19, 2012

delivery international is very timely; good results on nail growth, nail solid and healthy tone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by I-try-this on Oct 29, 2013

stop hair loss and enhanced nails

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great - small and good price

Posted by Reviewer1983543 on Nov 23, 2011

While it would be great if these came in higher doses, these pills are small and very easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 88 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »