EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.18

$27.79

Savings of: $13.61 (49% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

i have fingernails!

Posted by Reviewer1050579 on Mar 23, 2011

started this about 18 months ago, my nails had been soft and cracking and never grew much. Now I have to trim them regularly, they grow so well, and they're strong!

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for carrying this

Posted by katmakiah on Apr 10, 2011

Being on a budget, this is a great bargain, and my nails are definitely stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin

Posted by Reviewer2823328 on Apr 15, 2011

Great for thinning hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good biotin

Posted by allieb on Jul 05, 2007

This is really a good biotin for the price and potency. It is easy to swallow too. And d-biotin is supposed to be the best absorbed from what I have read.

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin order

Posted by Reviewer2774854 on Jan 21, 2009

I am always pleased with my I herb orders- they are fast, efficient, and have a long expiration date :) Not like some supplements you buy in the store...

Was this review helpful to you?

ying-nien yu

Posted by Reviewer2186266 on Sep 29, 2008

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, High Potency Biotin, 5 mg, 120 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer2099669 on Jul 15, 2010

Only been a week that I started taking Biotin.No side effect at all,and I feel more energised. Taking it for my super brittle hair and nails,hope taking this in long run will help strengthen my hair and nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff for Hair and Nails

Posted by Reviewer2359521 on May 08, 2011

Fabulous stuff for growing strong hair and nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by snowfitness1 on Jul 04, 2011

I think this is a good quality biotin!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent result

Posted by Reviewer1654720 on Sep 18, 2011

after the birth of two children nails were in terrible condition, after a course of biotin within one month of the nails are strong and aligned

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 88 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »