EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.67

$27.79

Savings of: $11.12 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by Viktorija on Feb 15, 2013

I bought it to other person, but I can say that it must be effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nicer nails

Posted by Reviewer2013570 on Jan 03, 2011

Helps keep my finger & toenails from splitting and cracking. I notice a difference when I don't take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 4869662749281893518 on Apr 26, 2012

Take it on a regular basis and I am noticing the results. An added plus is that the capsule is made from plant based materials & it is vegetarian.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Price!

Posted by Reviewer1013836 on Feb 07, 2010

I use these with Country Life Hair Vitamins for the best hair, skin, nail growth possible. They are excellent buy and well worth the price for the health benefits they provide!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin

Posted by 5583247172204885459 on Apr 21, 2015

This product is fantastic! small pills, easy to swallow! use it around 2 months 2pills a day, before them use MaxiHair. The result is so perfect. Im shocked that its so visible. Hair are much longer than before. for the summer will take a brake as the hair are growing everywhere much faster :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer1164265 on Sep 24, 2012

My thumb nails were so weak since I was young. I've been taking it since July and I can see wonderful improvement on my nails. There are no more cracks! I love this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks iHerb

Posted by Reviewer1173404 on Feb 06, 2011

good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

여드름에도 좋은 거 같아요

Posted by Reviewer1191068 on Jun 01, 2013

좁쌀 여드름이 오돌도돌 은근히 남아있었는데 이거 먹고 확 가라앉고 사람들이 피부 정말 많이 좋아졌다고 하더라구요. 그래서 괜히 안 먹는 날은 걱정도 하게 돼요ㅋ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer1261812 on Jun 05, 2010

I dig Country Life

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i have fingernails!

Posted by Reviewer1050579 on Mar 23, 2011

started this about 18 months ago, my nails had been soft and cracking and never grew much. Now I have to trim them regularly, they grow so well, and they're strong!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 88 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »