EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.67

$27.79

Savings of: $11.12 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer3330728 on Feb 04, 2011

This is my 2nd order of Country Life's Biotin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Right price

Posted by Reviewer3361543 on Nov 23, 2011

Good product and the right price. Will stick to this product for Biotin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no result on skin but hair condition improved

Posted by 4717794736581055402 on Feb 02, 2016

I took for about a year I see no difference on my skin but I could see my hair is more silky and healthier

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by HealthyGuy on Jul 26, 2012

Country Life is a great company and this product is no different. It's inexpensive and you get a lot for the price. I take one pill every day and notice a great improvement in my hair and nails. It's nice to see a veggie cap, too. I'll continue buying products from Country Life, as they are affordable and work well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, I think

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Feb 05, 2015

It is hard to rate vitamins as how do you know they work. It seems high quality and I like that the capsule is so small. I'll keep taking it to lessen seasonal hair loss that occurs in the fall.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4920555090244232484 on Dec 17, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer1100137 on Dec 17, 2008

Makes your nails and hair grow fast!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

for Yeast Control

Posted by Zambini on Apr 30, 2008

Added this at the suggestion of another parent who was trying to control yeast with gut issues. It seems to help keep it at bay for my son. An occasional flare, but not as much with this added in. Been trying it myself, and do note improvement in keeping yeast at bay. Just one a day, probably could do more. But, if a flare we just knock it back quickly with grapefruit seed extract. This seems to take the edge off the yeast invasion quite nicely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Dec 22, 2011

It must be working my finger nails are growing fast, my hair not as fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3045829 on May 11, 2011

I purchased Biotin 5mg whilst on holiday in the USA and was fortunate to locate the same product on the internet, Biotin has made a great improvment to my nails, thank you iHerb for you excellent response time. Sylvia, Cornwall England

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 88 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »