EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.67

$27.79

Savings of: $11.12 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by 4869662749281893518 on Apr 26, 2012

Take it on a regular basis and I am noticing the results. An added plus is that the capsule is made from plant based materials & it is vegetarian.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good potency

Posted by Reviewer1834175 on Feb 19, 2012

delivery international is very timely; good results on nail growth, nail solid and healthy tone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Time will tell

Posted by 4728574886814729411 on Sep 21, 2016

Just started using it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool

Posted by 4626798496962064958 on Jan 22, 2015

My skin make better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, I think

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Feb 05, 2015

It is hard to rate vitamins as how do you know they work. It seems high quality and I like that the capsule is so small. I'll keep taking it to lessen seasonal hair loss that occurs in the fall.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin

Posted by 5583247172204885459 on Apr 21, 2015

This product is fantastic! small pills, easy to swallow! use it around 2 months 2pills a day, before them use MaxiHair. The result is so perfect. Im shocked that its so visible. Hair are much longer than before. for the summer will take a brake as the hair are growing everywhere much faster :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no result on skin but hair condition improved

Posted by 4717794736581055402 on Feb 02, 2016

I took for about a year I see no difference on my skin but I could see my hair is more silky and healthier

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Falhonaif on Apr 10, 2016

I began in use since Two weeks ago,, so far I did not feel complications

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Dec 22, 2011

It must be working my finger nails are growing fast, my hair not as fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2238409 on Nov 10, 2011

Great biotin great buy. Was taking it every day but have better results taking it once a day three times a week.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 88 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »