EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.67

$27.79

Savings of: $11.12 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

A small jar.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Sep 06, 2012

And small caps, easy to swallow. I think Country Life makes good products - good quality, reasonable price for a good amount of caps. I'd buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer1164265 on Sep 24, 2012

My thumb nails were so weak since I was young. I've been taking it since July and I can see wonderful improvement on my nails. There are no more cracks! I love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems effective.

Posted by Reviewer1632636 on Oct 17, 2012

Seems like good quality stuff. Small capsules are easy to swallow. In the beginning I had some skin breakouts as a side effect but with the right face wash routine I've been able to keep it at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

no result on skin but hair condition improved

Posted by 4717794736581055402 on Feb 02, 2016

I took for about a year I see no difference on my skin but I could see my hair is more silky and healthier

Was this review helpful to you?

great - small and good price

Posted by Reviewer1983543 on Nov 23, 2011

While it would be great if these came in higher doses, these pills are small and very easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Right price

Posted by Reviewer3361543 on Nov 23, 2011

Good product and the right price. Will stick to this product for Biotin

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Falhonaif on Apr 10, 2016

I began in use since Two weeks ago,, so far I did not feel complications

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Dec 22, 2011

It must be working my finger nails are growing fast, my hair not as fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2238409 on Nov 10, 2011

Great biotin great buy. Was taking it every day but have better results taking it once a day three times a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3045829 on May 11, 2011

I purchased Biotin 5mg whilst on holiday in the USA and was fortunate to locate the same product on the internet, Biotin has made a great improvment to my nails, thank you iHerb for you excellent response time. Sylvia, Cornwall England

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 88 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »