EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.18

$27.79

Savings of: $13.61 (49% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Diabetes

Posted by Reviewer1055106 on Aug 27, 2008

Studies show it lowers blood sugar levels, and I can testify to that, it also reduces swelling in ankles and feet. I take three tablets a day. Use with multi vitamin B formula like "Stress B".

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Higher dose and Great Price

Posted by Reviewer1793641 on Jun 24, 2008

It great for hair and nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

for Yeast Control

Posted by Zambini on Apr 30, 2008

Added this at the suggestion of another parent who was trying to control yeast with gut issues. It seems to help keep it at bay for my son. An occasional flare, but not as much with this added in. Been trying it myself, and do note improvement in keeping yeast at bay. Just one a day, probably could do more. But, if a flare we just knock it back quickly with grapefruit seed extract. This seems to take the edge off the yeast invasion quite nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

High fasting Blood sugar no more in CT

Posted by Reviewer1324878 on Jan 22, 2008

I read an article to take this 16mg a day for a week and it lowered my high fasting blood sugars for Type 1 Diabetes. This stuff is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Works for me!

Posted by Reviewer2400032 on Jan 22, 2008

I use these for burning in my toes and for the feeling of pins and needles in same.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for nails!

Posted by Reviewer1268023 on Nov 12, 2007

I'm sure it's a combination of many things I'm doing, but adding one capsule of this product a day to my regimen improves the quality and strength of my hair and nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Biotin

Posted by Reviewer3249884 on Oct 20, 2007

I used 2 capsules a day, it helped me to lose weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

very good biotin

Posted by allieb on Jul 05, 2007

This is really a good biotin for the price and potency. It is easy to swallow too. And d-biotin is supposed to be the best absorbed from what I have read.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-88 of 88 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »