EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.18

$14.39

Savings of: $5.21 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Makes nails strong

Posted by 5694645127274172379 on Sep 23, 2015

Makes my nails and hair strong, and no side effects. Size of the pill makes it a little hard to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer1057804 on Dec 12, 2010

Good vitamin. Only complaint is that they are pretty large.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5465415488985643934 on Nov 19, 2013

hige dose of calcium ,magnesium

Was this review helpful to you?

good supplement but large

Posted by Reviewer1240518 on Feb 15, 2012

I have taken various country life calcium complexes and decided to give this one a try. Overall I have no complaints except that the tablets are quite large.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1140387 on Feb 25, 2012

Great product and price

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life does it again

Posted by 5614542857841632437 on Sep 29, 2012

Another great offering from Country Life. Great value for money, a robust concentration and a high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

i herb products

Posted by Reviewer1673483 on Apr 28, 2011

We are so happy to have found your website, your site is easy to manuever to find what we need in a short period of time and your products are great. Can feel a difference when we forget to take one or run out before we remember to order. Which is another thing, we appreciate the quick delivery and the breaks we get from time to time on shipping fees. We know we can count on you for consistently good products and decent prices. Theresa and Tony B.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great dose combination

Posted by Reviewer1026875 on Jun 16, 2010

My wife takes this twice a day to avoid a third dose hassle for the Ca/Mg supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecto

Posted by 4763166996042266214 on Jan 05, 2015

Lo compré porque es muy completo, sirve para articulaciones, huesos y además lleva vitamina D. Mi marido tiene menos dolores de articulaciones desde que lo toma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium magnesium complex

Posted by Anuta32 on Feb 18, 2016

Good product, but I can't say nothing about results :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »