EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Country Life Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1370457 on Jul 31, 2008

Good formula -- includes synergistic minerals for good absorption. The elements (including calcium) are in bound to amino acids in order to be more readily used by the body. It goes well beyond the typical Calcium Carbonate found in similar supplements. Given the low price of Country Life's 180 tablets, it's a great buy. Consider taking with vit D and L-lysine for maximum absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life Calcium Magnesium Potassium

Posted by Reviewer2449495 on Jul 31, 2008

I was told years ago that this was a good product and have been taking it so long, I find it impossible to remember what my physical condition was like before taking it. However, I am of an age at which I need to be concerned about bone density and that fact that it has held steady tells me I am benefiting from this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life Cal,Mag & Potassium

Posted by Reviewer2932812 on Dec 08, 2008

Excellent! A product with Magnesium.potassium adn Calcium is truly hard to find...Glad Country Life has it and you carry it!

Was this review helpful to you?

highly recommend

Posted by Reviewer1161268 on Aug 17, 2009

helped great with two issues: cramps (PMS) and eye twitch.

Was this review helpful to you?

health researcher one

Posted by Reviewer1249908 on Aug 31, 2008

good source of calcium. I use it daily and find no problems with it. Price makes this item a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2027504 on Jan 20, 2010

this is the only 1:1 Cal-Mag I can find in the mg. I want.........so, yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it so far

Posted by Reviewer1191580 on Jul 13, 2008

iHerb has provided excellent service and I recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium Magnesium Potassium

Posted by Reviewer2306876 on Feb 19, 2008

This is a good mix of calcium and magnesium. Magnesium is often overlooked in bone health, but it's very important. I like that this supplement addresses that issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great if you need a little more magnesium

Posted by Reviewer1195136 on Sep 18, 2008

Since I get calcium from other sources, this is great because it has calcium and magnesium in a 1:1 ratio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1167553 on Mar 17, 2011

my husband needs this. help control tachardia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »