EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.60

$36.99

Savings of: $13.39 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best product and service

Posted by 5263364569469221561 on Dec 31, 2013

This product contains the correct formulation of vit D and magnesium to get the most out of the correctly balanced calcium formulation. Excellently fast turn around on the order. I highly recommend this formulation and iHerb as the best source.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Atendeu minhas expectativas

Posted by voasbrasil on Jan 27, 2013

Na época eu estava praticando uma alimentação vegetariana, por motivos de saúde e o suplemento me ajudou bastante.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cal-Mag w/D

Posted by 5127487420073336936 on Dec 03, 2012

One of the few I have found with proper amounts of Ca, Mg and added Vit D. Easily absorbable makes this a good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great !!!!

Posted by Reviewer3098042 on Oct 13, 2012

Great !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect balance of key nutrients plus effective and fast absorbing

Posted by DinaB123 on Jul 02, 2012

UPDATE: This product contains magnesium stearate. Magnesium stearate and stearic acid are major T-cell suppressors and creators of a biofilm in the gut. Biofilm acts as an effective barrier to the absorption of not only that particular supplement that contains magnesium stearate, but ALL the nutrients you'd normally get from food sources as well. Also D2 (ergocalciferol) is not the type of vitamin D that we are deficient in; i.e., D3 cholecalciferol. Hence, one star. ----- It's hard to find high absorbency-quick action properties in some supplements. I gave this supplement to my mother-in-law who at the time experienced painful cramps due to significant dehydration and she got relief in no time! I think it was the magnesium-calcium ratio that worked for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Value

Posted by Reviewer2417266 on Feb 06, 2012

This is a great value. I priced these same vitamins at local health food stores. This is the best bang for your buck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1397352 on Oct 12, 2011

Helps with joint pain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good ratio of vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2635537 on Sep 21, 2011

Looking at websites, this product has a good ratio of calcium to magnesium, have yet to use it though

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, Gluten Free, Cal-Mag

Posted by Reviewer2279254 on Sep 01, 2011

I just started using this and I am tolerating it well. I am looking forward to better bone health because of using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with joint pain

Posted by Reviewer2763997 on Jun 24, 2011

When I take this regularly, the hip joint pain I feel at night is either greatly reduced or gone entirely.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »