EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.63

$10.39

Savings of: $3.76 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Zinc

Posted by Reviewer1797595 on Nov 01, 2008

I learned years ago while working in Russia that taking a zinc tablet each day provided the extra protection for the mucus membranes of my nose and sinuses that prevented me from getting sinus infections. Still works today.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Pill- Great Value!!!

Posted by Reviewer1361199 on Jan 27, 2009

The price cannot be beat. Great pill at an even greater price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mineral

Posted by Reviewer1993634 on Jul 05, 2009

Nice mineral with aminos. Good formula. Definitely works the way it should.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life Zinc

Posted by Reviewer3263370 on Feb 20, 2008

I've taken this product for quite some time to correct a deficiency. It seems to work fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life Zinc Chelated

Posted by Reviewer2328138 on Mar 12, 2010

I read that chelation is the ticket so I'm using. Hoping to use for male health, anti oxidant qualities and so forth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good to take extra.

Posted by Reviewer1610599 on Aug 02, 2016

It was recommended by a Naturopathic doctor friend to take extra zinc - have ordered this before and will continue to take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Zealand customer

Posted by Reviewer2155103 on Nov 25, 2010

Superbly fast delivery on all items. We are a return customer and our GP has reccommended both Country Life products (which we have always ordered).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite zinc

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Sep 09, 2016

this zinc is my favorite. I feel it works best, perhaps because it is chelated. Also, i like Country Life. Actually we took a break and tried others. We ran back to Country Life chelated zinc!!!! Its really a great zinc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and cheap.

Posted by Reviewer1479595 on Oct 04, 2011

A good price for zinc, easy to break tablets into smaller pieces, easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1346732 on Jun 08, 2012

Tolerate product well PRESCRIBED by GP

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »